Tyrant Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 I was just looking at the Paddy McCourt thread which reminded me of this. Never mind the Mosque in Seaton. I'm more concerned about the Pikeys. I was driving down King Street last night at about 8pm and there was a massive squad of them just coming across the bridge and piling into the Lidl car park and driving up onto the footpath and into the field between Seaton Park and Lidl. I shouldn't be surprised but whilst turning right into the car park they didn't concern themselves with little things like red traffic lights. Just kept piling through. The cheeky pricks were even shouting abuse at some wifie coming out of the car park (whilst her light was green). Arseholes. An hour later the police had heroically blocked the footpath with 2 police cars and a van (after the last of the pikeys had long since gotten into the field) and it looked like they'd already managed to move some of the big bollard type stones from the bit of grass right next to the bridge. A wee bit further up the road I saw a faint glow in the distance. It was coming from the BP garage. That’s right. It was a bunch of fake tanned orange pikey women. This country needs to crack down on these free loading arseholes. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 Are they still down across from the Queens Links? There was probably about 50 caravans. It's OK though they never leave a mess.... Numpty's need to stop giving them work. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 Bastards have discovered Norway in a big way. Thankfully the rozzers are persecuting them at every turn, but each morning on the way to work I see several pikey vans looking for their next victims.They have been at our door 6 times now looking to tarmac your drive sur. Each visit being more insistent that we purchase their services. A concerned citizen phone call was made by Mrs Byen to the feds after the 4th visit in a week. Roll on winter when they all go back to their bogs in mother Ireland. Link to comment
boboisared Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 One of my birds mates leaves in a secluded wee bit just off the Ellon road. Pikeys asked her if she wanted her path tarmacced (sp?). She gives them a polite no. Several days later she looks out her window and they've done half the road. An obvious argument ensues and then they come back to the door a week or so later demanding the money for the work they've done. Arseholes. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 One of my birds mates leaves in a secluded wee bit just off the Ellon road. Pikeys asked her if she wanted her path tarmacced (sp?). She gives them a polite no. Several days later she looks out her window and they've done half the road. An obvious argument ensues and then they come back to the door a week or so later demanding the money for the work they've done. Arseholes. The exact reason we called the feds. We have it registered that we want them to just fuck off. Not as straightforward as that when Seamus and Liam are in your face, but we would have a leg to stand on at least. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 are they honestly that aggressive and confrontational ? never had any runs ins with them. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 There's a load of them out in Dyce as well, just down from the old BP building, noted one of them had a nice new BMW X5, obviously doing well in whatever line of business they're in. Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 are they honestly that aggressive and confrontational ? never had any runs ins with them. Never had any problems either, get the occasional knock on the door but just tell them to do one. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 Never had any problems either, get the occasional knock on the door but just tell them to do one. aye, but we're a bit more streetwise than your average chump Link to comment
daytripping Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 aye, but we're a bit more streetwise than your average chump I just say, Seamus, take your fucking transit van and your fucking caravan and get the fuck off my manor, I don't want a new drive, my tiles are fine and I'll cut my own grass, If I see you round here again I'll thrash you to within an inch of your life. Funnily enough we've never had a gypo problem in Bucksburn. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 Is it Noggie pikeys you get Byen or is it the same Irish sounding twats that we have to suffer. The whole pokey epidemic is getting out if hand and has been sensationalised by programmes like Gypsy Weddings etc.Bastards have discovered Norway in a big way. Thankfully the rozzers are persecuting them at every turn, but each morning on the way to work I see several pikey vans looking for their next victims. They have been at our door 6 times now looking to tarmac your drive sur. Each visit being more insistent that we purchase their services. A concerned citizen phone call was made by Mrs Byen to the feds after the 4th visit in a week. Roll on winter when they all go back to their bogs in mother Ireland.Is it Noggie pikeys you get Byen or is it the same Irish sounding twats that we have to suffer. The whole pikey epidemic is getting out if hand and has been sensationalised by programmes like Gypsy Weddings etc. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 The whole pokey epidemic is getting out if hand bum wank? Link to comment
fatjim Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 Obviously what is needed for these people is restrictions on what clothes they can wear in public then everyone will feel a lot safer. Link to comment
fatjim Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 aye, but we're a bit more streetwise than your average chump Wise is never a word I would associate with you bluto. 1 Link to comment
wullfo Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 There's a load of them out in Dyce as well, just down from the old BP building, noted one of them had a nice new BMW X5, obviously doing well in whatever line of business they're in. Tool sharpening. French Algerians, had a visit from the guy in the X5, followed an hour later by another in a Merc, they need better sales route scheduling. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 Is it Noggie pikeys you get Byen or is it the same Irish sounding twats that we have to suffer. The whole pikey epidemic is getting out if hand and has been sensationalised by programmes like Gypsy Weddings etc. Nope, it is Seamus and Liam themselves. Problem is the noggies are too naive to their ways and get taken in by all the "top of the mornin" type shite. Link to comment
Poodler Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 I live in dyce, the beauts are always in Asda, howlin birds min. Wouldn't be needing een o them sitting on my face Link to comment
Misers Hill Posted June 20, 2013 Share Posted June 20, 2013 Funnily enough we've never had a gypo problem in Bucksburn. Probably dont want to waste their time,as it is money Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 There's a load of them out in Dyce as well, just down from the old BP building, noted one of them had a nice new BMW X5, obviously doing well in whatever line of business they're in. I play football with a guy from Tralee, Kerry and he often tells stories about them. He reckons several of the major families are among the most wealthy and powerful in the whole country. Being a Pikey is just a way of life. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 Tool sharpening. French Algerians, had a visit from the guy in the X5, followed an hour later by another in a Merc, they need better sales route scheduling.He came to my work could hardly spik English, told him to gtf. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 I live in dyce, the beauts are always in Asda, howlin birds min. Wouldn't be needing een o them sitting on my face Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 you just have to manager their expectations. look mink, fuck off before i batter you. 1 1 Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 look mink, fuck off before i batter you.Nae bad Bloots nae bad. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted June 23, 2013 Share Posted June 23, 2013 There's a load of them out in Dyce as well, just down from the old BP building, noted one of them had a nice new BMW X5, obviously doing well in whatever line of business they're in.Do you think they head over to John Clark to put down a deposit and sign up for 36 equal instalments ? Do they fuck. The motors are all stolen from all over and ringed.In fact I think I will claim gypsy asylum and basically pay for fuck all.Useless the police handing out fines when they never pay as they cannot be found, ever tried to find a pikey that does not want to be found Link to comment