Karl Fletcher Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 So if you're in the area, do something. Set off the fire alarm. Burn the place doon if you have to. The Aberdonian branch of huns are holding a supporters do with Andy Goram et al. Do your civic duty :hunbash: Link to comment
Mouse Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 Burning the place down would be the best option 1 Link to comment
jassb Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 How the fuck can there be an Aberdeen branch? Dayts. Pick me up in your taxi. If there's anyone else, maybe get a mini bus. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 The Huntly branch had a wank off to Andy Goram & special guest Andy Goram last wik, I started singing your not Rangers anymore outside the bar wi two other Dons fans. Cunts. 6 Link to comment
OddJob Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 How the hell can the Treetops go from holding one of the best nights I've had with the Gothenburg night to holding a function for a bunch of inbred, soap dodging tax cheating Neanderthals? Sick to the pit of my stomach 1 Link to comment
dervish Posted June 21, 2013 Share Posted June 21, 2013 Somebody order 10 pizzas there for Andy Goram Then another 10 for Andy Goram Poor Goram the mold was broken when they made him. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 How the hell can the Treetops go from holding one of the best nights I've had with the Gothenburg night to holding a function for a bunch of inbred, soap dodging tax cheating Neanderthals? Sick to the pit of my stomach Possibly a bit of an over-reaction, unless you're suggesting the Treetops function room should be used exclusively for AFC related nights? 2 Link to comment
jassb Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 Not heard anything on the news about the hotel burning down. Maybe not that newsworthy. Link to comment
OddJob Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 Possibly a bit of an over-reaction, unless you're suggesting the Treetops function room should be used exclusively for AFC related nights? I just think it's pish how a well-renowned ABERDEEN hotel & function suite can host something for a club from GLASGOW. Fucking joke Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 Everyones got bills to pay. Link to comment
Stoney Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 Shows you the plight Of the city. Link to comment
CrazyBullSheep Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 Who gives a fuck Its the same as saying Turrif united are having a sing song in the masada 1 Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 A reminder for any fans of the 1 year old Sevco looking in.Those deluded enough to believe it's still the same club. Of course factually, it is not. That is not even up for debate.Creases me that they cannot accept this.Makes it 1,000 times funnier than it already was. From their own kind. 3 Link to comment