Bluto10 Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 anyone watching? im heading out for it. not a massive egg chasing fan but the lions torus are brilliant. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 Watching it here: http://lsh.streamhunter.eu/static/popups/156282872349440.html Passively interested... I mean it's just a few km from me but... nah. Illegal stream will do me. Link to comment
a don in oz Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 And that is a sport I'm not even passively interested in... what a pile of pish that is. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 anyone watching? im heading out for it. not a massive egg chasing fan but the lions torus are brilliant. Not a Scotsman in sight! C'mon Australia! Link to comment
Tommy Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 Rule Brittania ya bunch of convicts. 1 1 Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 22, 2013 Author Share Posted June 22, 2013 cruiser did t show it.oh well, shit happenswouldve been rude to leave withoutbeing sociable so quaffed a good few pints of konig ludwig Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 22, 2013 Author Share Posted June 22, 2013 Not a Scotsman in sight! C'mon Australia!nae luck then. possibly the only spirting nation more annoying than the yanks or the english are the aussies. Link to comment
Henry Posted June 22, 2013 Share Posted June 22, 2013 Jesus, a rare criticism of the English by Bluto, will wonders never cease? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted June 22, 2013 Author Share Posted June 22, 2013 aye hope it doesnt offend your anglo guardia sensebilities spelling man Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 3, 2013 Author Share Posted July 3, 2013 surprised a farmer like yersel tup isnt well into his rugger. Link to comment
gypsymuffin Posted July 3, 2013 Share Posted July 3, 2013 I love the Lions tours. Cant wat for the third test. Hopefully the Lions can win and secure a series victory. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted July 3, 2013 Share Posted July 3, 2013 I love the Lions tours. Cant wat for the third test. Hopefully the Lions can win and secure a series victory. No Jocks again.... Has anyone from Scotland played in either of the other tests? Hope the Aussies destroy them. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted July 3, 2013 Share Posted July 3, 2013 No Jocks again.... Has anyone from Scotland played in either of the other tests? Hope the Aussies destroy them. Ritchie Gray is on the bench and will likely feature. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 4, 2013 Share Posted July 4, 2013 What is just about the Wales team will struggle in Sydney against the Australians. Looking at the Aussies not many of them look like they are from Oz. Islanders mainly by the looks of things. Have been impressed how they belt out the national anthem though. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 4, 2013 Author Share Posted July 4, 2013 What is just about the Wales team will struggle in Sydney against the Australians. Looking at the Aussies not many of them look like they are from Oz. Islanders mainly by the looks of things. Have been impressed how they belt out the national anthem though. you seen the french u20s football team? Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 6, 2013 Share Posted July 6, 2013 Some win for the Lions.Get it right up you convicts. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 6, 2013 Author Share Posted July 6, 2013 been boozing all mornin dor this unbelievable , historica sporting day. best thing about it the aussies lost at sport. Link to comment
360 Posted July 6, 2013 Share Posted July 6, 2013 Must be some antics in the changing room right now. Wacky rugger types Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted July 6, 2013 Author Share Posted July 6, 2013 sporting equivalent of rural hamlets, inbreeding. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 6, 2013 Share Posted July 6, 2013 No Jocks again.... the Aussies will destroy them. 1 Link to comment
baldrick_sheep Posted July 6, 2013 Share Posted July 6, 2013 Nae biggy. 15 Scots beat the aussies in oz last summer. Im a big rugby fan and amongst rugby fans I know Im a fairly lone voice in disliking the lions. My gripe with the lions, 1) Its embarrassing that Britain and Ireland still feel the need to combine in order to win in the southern hemisphere. 2) Its not even representing 1 single country so its totally random in that respect, you always have folk texting rugger shows asking if Parisse will get picked. 3) I think its fucking disgraceful that 4 of Scotlands best players were sitting about doing fuck all during the tests when Scotland could have had them playing games for us, could have got us that genuinely historic win against the boks in south Africa, and it affects our world ranking which could affect the 2019 world cup seeding for us. Scotland is number 1 for me and nothing should be allowed to supersede our national side. In short, the Lions can Fuck off in my opinion. 1 1 Link to comment