Ke1t Posted July 1, 2013 Share Posted July 1, 2013 Buck Rogers DVD set just arrived today... fuck me it's terrible Still, Erin Grey would get it right up the arse... and I only say that because I'm a bit boozy, and because it's true, of course. Mrs Kelt.... well, let's just say she'll be getting Bucked and Rogered a little later... 1 1 Link to comment
SheepieBaaBaa Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Erin Gray...hot ! Even as a young lad I had a bit of a thing for her. Or indeed a butt thing for her. Buck Rogers in general...outstanding. Highlights: "Futuristic" disco music and dancingGil Gerrard flabby karate movesHawkmanThe Drakonian princessAny time Tweeky say "Boogie Boogie"The fighters they flew were really coolErin Gray, especially with shiny lip gloss. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 No I don't. How dae ye ken, it's only the 21st century now Link to comment
Iraq_Red Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 I'm with Kelt on this one, used to love the TV programme. Tweeky the wee robot was fantastic and their was Princess Ardalla that had a thing for Buck Rodgers. Wilma Deering was hot and always wore the tight, silk jump suits. Does anyone remember the actual Buck Rodgers film? Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted July 2, 2013 Share Posted July 2, 2013 Prefer Duck Dodgers in the 24th and a half century. 1 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted August 6, 2018 Share Posted August 6, 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1obwMjzUY9M Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 8, 2018 Share Posted August 8, 2018 Did buck ever get with colonel wilma, or was he to busy with bored galactic princesses. She would storm in at the end of the show, all hot n bothered, a few choice words from buck and Dr theopolis and she was sexually frustrated again. Link to comment
wee jock poo-pong mcplop1 Posted August 12, 2018 Share Posted August 12, 2018 Erin Grey was definitely on my list along wi Sally Thompsett, Susan George,Fliss from the cuckoo waltz, Susan Penhaligon, Agnetha from ABBA, Lysette Anthony, Kim Thomson, Penelope Wilton from Ever decreasing circles, Belinda Lang, Jan Francis, Sally Geeson from bless this house and Sally James. As we would say back in the 70's pwoargh! Luvely bits of cwumpet yuck yuck. Thank Christ there was no internet back then, I would've never come out of my room. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted August 22, 2018 Share Posted August 22, 2018 The two sorts that hung around with colt seavers in the fall guy. Link to comment