Things That Annoy You In The Supermarket

Buying a pack of apples and realising the majority of the pack are bashed to fuck.

Folk that decide to have a conversation in the middle of aisle when its busy.

Folk that have no awareness of others.

Anyone else have any gripes relating to your weekly trip to the supermarket?

Cunts should be shot. Ignorant bastards.

The equal opportunity policies run by some supermarkets over here just go way WAY too far.

Sure, one or two special cases is fine. One here or there, bagging or stacking shelves, that's fine.... but when you end up with a store almost entirely staffed (and I mean that, almost entirely staffed to the point there's no 'adults' around) it's a disaster waiting to happen.

The elderly.

Self service checkouts which still requires a bloody student or auld fuddy to put every item through because the scales are as accurate as a spastic doing the shotput with a cat.

Asda. As a rule of thumb, 75% of things you came in to buy are either not available, of poor quality (fruit n veg) or they don't have the exact type you want.

The fact that there are 800 disabled spaces and not a single disabled person ever going about.

Women who stand in queue for few minutes then slowly pack their shopping and put back in trolley and eventually when finished then decide to get their handbag and then try to find their purse in amongst the million things in their bag. After paying with card will pack card away slowly, slowly pack away purse into bag then have to do bag up properly before then fiddling about to get their car keys which they left in the bag, all the time the checkout staff waiting til the move totally before starting next customer.

Get out of the fucking way you ignorant bitches!!

scrattish kids fitba teams drumming up some cash for their swindling fathers, who try to pack your shopping but somehow make a prize cunt of it. i'll give them money NOT to do it next time.

wh smith offering you a kilo of chocolate when you buy some over priced fags or pop.

the deli-counter can be a land of tutting, fuck sakes, and sighing as well.

scrattish kids fitba teams drumming up some cash for their swindling fathers, who try to pack your shopping but somehow make a prize cunt of it. i'll give them money NOT to do it next time.

wh smith offering you a kilo of chocolate when you buy some over priced fags or pop.

the deli-counter can be a land of tutting, fuck sakes, and sighing as well.

Never shop on Saturdays during day.

Nor Sundays for that matter!!

Self service are ace for a wee "discount". Put everything through as carrots - your bill will plummet. Any multiples you buy, just scan one. It's all the more enjoyable because there's a staff member standing watching you do it. They don't give a fuck. They're on minimum wage. What do they care that you've put your mushrooms through as carrots? They're just daydreaming about getting round the back for a lunchtime bifter.