rumpus Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 Anyone recommend anywhere I can go for a bit of pampering? I fancy being wrapped in seaweed, getting those stones/ rocks lined up on my back; with candles and soft music of course. Massage to follow (apart from feet) and then maybe finish off with a facial. Thanks in advance, rumpus Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 I am just saying like but I was sitting in the car outside of the Thai massage place on Thistle Street on Saturday and the wifee who must run it was seen to boot some other young Thai lassie oot the door, proper kick up the arse. A big bawling match ensued then the two the exchanged big gobs at each other which put me off my Baskin & Robbins which brought me there in the first place.5 minutes later a local lad came out looking very guilty and shifty, so I reckon he had asked for a proper job and got one and the proprietor wasnae too chuffed with the use of her premises. Either that or it was the opposite and the young lassie refused So try yer luck in Thistle Street Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 Do you mean the one on Summer Street? I walk past there most days. http://www.the-thai-house.co.uk/about-thai-massage-in-aberdeen/ Must be a paranoid wee business to have to point out that no sexual services are provided on the website. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted July 8, 2013 Share Posted July 8, 2013 No not that one KF but thats funny with their disclaimer, It actually looks seedier than the Thistle Street one so I thought they would offer services.Now if there was one up George St i would say they would By the way I noticed a sex shop has sprung up behind KFC on Diamond Street, thats 2 now in the space of a few hundred metres Link to comment