daytripping Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 Check out the CCTV, I'm no expert but I reckon he took the corner too fast, fucked the camera as well by the look of things. 78 brown breed. http://elpais.com/elpais/2013/07/25/videos/1374749180_392391.html Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 Check out the CCTV, I'm no expert but I reckon he took the corner too fast, fucked the camera as well by the look of things. 78 brown breed. http://elpais.com/elpais/2013/07/25/videos/1374749180_392391.htmlFfs, brutal. How did he not realise he was doing nearly double the limit on that section of track? Must have been having his siesta. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 3 days of national mourning for 0.00016% of the population. Lazy Spics Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 25, 2013 Author Share Posted July 25, 2013 3 days of national mourning for 0.00016% of the population. Lazy Spics Is that days off work? We got feck all for our disasters. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 I think they still have to go in, but it's ok for them just to mope around and do very little. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 Is that days off work? We got feck all for our disasters. We didn't get any days off for the 50 or so dead in Quebec a couple weeks ago either. Link to comment
Tyrant Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 It was in Chile. Not Spain. They're only about 7000 miles apart so i don't balme you for getting them mixed up. 2 Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 It was in Chile. Not Spain. They're only about 7000 miles apart so i don't balme you for getting them mixed up. Fit you on aboot min? http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-23453320 Link to comment
daytripping Posted July 25, 2013 Author Share Posted July 25, 2013 It was in Chile. Not Spain. They're only about 7000 miles apart so i don't balme you for getting them mixed up. The word FAIL jumps to mind. I await your apology. 1 Link to comment
Tyrant Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 If I said I was fishing would yous believe me? Sorry Dayts! Link to comment
tup Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 He was fair licking on, probably cos the train was running late. Yet another corporate crime in otherwords. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted July 25, 2013 Share Posted July 25, 2013 FFS that's awful. Never even heard about it, thanks to some pishy bairn being pluffed oot of one's pseudo royal divot. Link to comment
hopeisimportant Posted July 29, 2013 Share Posted July 29, 2013 Really strange interview with a young girl who survived it here. She looks like she wants to burst out laughing! http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-23456023 Who knows what the train driver was up to going that fast. Numpty. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted July 29, 2013 Share Posted July 29, 2013 We didn't get any days off for the 50 or so dead in Quebec a couple weeks ago either. Not even a party? Link to comment