ElginDandy Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 Absolute joke of an account. https://twitter.com/RangersGer Not the first time either. There was some other hun on twitter the other day trying to spread the same rumours. He claimed we waved Palestine flags also then said something about Zero deserving to die cos he was a 'sheepshagger' and a muslim. Minutes later he was suspended. **woops, shouldn't of put it in this section Link to comment
tup Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 The huns are subhuman. We should ignore them, they are like the outcast kids at school, jumping up and down and doing radgey stuff for attention, because no cunt has any time for them. 2 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 Why don't they accuse us of singing Ian Durrant / Davie Cooper or Ibrox Disaster songs? They'd at least be right then. Fucking stinking huns. 3 Link to comment
AndrewW Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 Soldiers should have nothing to do with football, bringing out a flag with his name on as "tribute" it is an attempt at using what happened to score some points. Reprehensible and the behaviour of utter filth. He was a hero though. He should be everywhere. His picture should be in classrooms as an example of how others should lead their lives. If we were all like Lee Rigby the world would be a better place. Just remember all that he has done for you and me. 3 5 Link to comment
ElginDandy Posted July 27, 2013 Author Share Posted July 27, 2013 They made the flag to suck up to the english after they made england hate celtic with their lies about them singing about rigby with no proof. Now a few are trying to do it to us makes no sense for us to do it anyway, don't think celtic done it either but it's easier to believe. Rigby has been hijacked by all sorts of people since his death Link to comment
davieb Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 He was a hero though. He should be everywhere. His picture should be in classrooms as an example of how others should lead their lives. If we were all like Lee Rigby the world would be a better place. Just remember all that he has done for you and me. What a load of shite ... or did I miss the sarcasm? 1 Link to comment
K-9 Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 What a load of shite ... or did I miss the sarcasm?Nah - just missed the boy being a Hun on here way back. Think someone that Forbez knew Link to comment
The Boofon Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 Absolute joke of an account. https://twitter.com/RangersGer Not the first time either. There was some other hun on twitter the other day trying to spread the same rumours. He claimed we waved Palestine flags also then said something about Zero deserving to die cos he was a 'sheepshagger' and a muslim. Minutes later he was suspended. **woops, shouldn't of put it in this section He's aff his heid. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 Absolute joke of an account. https://twitter.com/RangersGer Not the first time either. There was some other hun on twitter the other day trying to spread the same rumours. He claimed we waved Palestine flags also then said something about Zero deserving to die cos he was a 'sheepshagger' and a muslim. Minutes later he was suspended. **woops, shouldn't of put it in this section Shouldn't have. Link to comment
davieb Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 He's not getting many bites, just leave him to it Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 27, 2013 Share Posted July 27, 2013 He's not getting many bites, just leave him to it Huns are well known to be criminal degenerates... nothing they say is of any significance except to psychologists with a particular interest in Projection. Link to comment
AndrewW Posted July 28, 2013 Share Posted July 28, 2013 What a load of shite ... or did I miss the sarcasm? I was just joking. I despise the whole martyrdom of anyone who dies in a sad way. "Hero's" are ten a penny now a days. What makes people think this Lee Rigby chap is a hero? All we have seen of him is one picture. I'm in no way glad or happy about what happened I am just indifferent. People die everywhere around the world and you can't do anything about it so you should just focus on what's best for you, your family and friends. The "hero" phenomenon is happening due to the news becoming less and less objective and more about peoples thoughts and opinions. With twitter and facebook people have started to believe they thoughts are interesting and worthwhile so instead of pondering or chatting to a friend about something they want their thoughts heard. This creates this horrible sense of groupthink. Everyone has the same opinion and everyone backs each other up and if you have an opposing opinion your "sick" or "twisted" etc. This is going to keep happening until the rationale, deep thinkers are side lined and the loud general population have control over thought. Look it at the moment with twitter users being jailed for saying bad words and vigilantism justice on the internet. This is only going to get worse to the point where anyone who opposes the general public thought is going to be put in prison or targeted and humiliated by others. Nah - just missed the boy being a Hun on here way back. Think someone that Forbez knew I don't have a clue what your talking about. 2 Link to comment
a don in oz Posted July 28, 2013 Share Posted July 28, 2013 What makes people think this Lee Rigby chap is a hero? All we have seen of him is one picture. I'm in no way glad or happy about what happened I am just indifferent. People die everywhere around the world and one can't do anything about it so you should just focus on what's best for you, your family and friends. Spot on. I hate how dying horribly somehow automatically makes you a hero if you're one of "us"/"good guys". The guy died terribly and that should never happen and those that did it need to go away for a long long time but that doesn't make him a hero: just a guy that got brutally murdered. It's terrible for his family but the amount of flag-waving anti-anyone-not-us bullshit that it's lead to and the excuses for av-a-go shit at all Muslims is sick. Oh and that RangersGer account looks like its gone too. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted July 28, 2013 Share Posted July 28, 2013 Is being a retarded mutant a prerequisite for adopting the hun way? They really should be eradicated from the gene pool. Life in Scotland would be much more bearable if you didn't have to breathe the same air as these revolting specimens. Link to comment
ElginDandy Posted July 28, 2013 Author Share Posted July 28, 2013 Dunno why but I watched a bit of the Hun game earlier. They were singing 'theres only one lee rigby' for about 10 minutes. Such cunts. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted July 28, 2013 Share Posted July 28, 2013 Who gives a fuck about fit shite the Huns write on social media trouble making horrid cunts of the highest order. 2 Link to comment
newcastlered Posted July 28, 2013 Share Posted July 28, 2013 What I don't like about the hero worship of Lee Rigby is the majority of the people who preach about him being a hero and all couldn't name one British soldier who died in Afghan or Iraq, Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted July 28, 2013 Share Posted July 28, 2013 What I don't like about the hero worship of Lee Rigby is the majority of the people who preach about him being a hero and all couldn't name one British soldier who died in Afghan or Iraq, What I don't like is the devaluing of the word 'hero'. Guy Gibson was a hero. Douglas Bader was a hero. These days, any cunt who pulls on a uniform is automatically a fucking hero. It's utterly deplorable, and it's been doing my nut in for some time. As is David Cameron constantly referring to 'brave troops', like he can't just say the word 'troops' on its own any more. Get tae fuck! 1 1 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted July 28, 2013 Share Posted July 28, 2013 What I don't like is the devaluing of the word 'hero'. Guy Gibson was a hero. Douglas Bader was a hero. These days, any cunt who pulls on a uniform is automatically a fucking hero. It's utterly deplorable, and it's been doing my nut in for some time. As is David Cameron constantly referring to 'brave troops', like he can't just say the word 'troops' on its own any more. Get tae fuck! 100% on the money. This hero-worship of the military is taken to fucking ludicrous levels in the United States, and I strongly advise Britons to rail against this trend before it takes root in the UK. Traditionally people join the military because they're none too bright. Of all the guys I knew who joined the forces only one had a brain, and they probably put him in charge of a regiment because he could count to five without using his fingers. There are probably 500 retards to every 'hero' in the military... so why don't we refer to them honestly as our 'slow-witted troops' or our 'expendable morons'? 2 2 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 28, 2013 Share Posted July 28, 2013 If there was such a thing as an afterlife, imagine the disgust Lee Rigby would have if he could see that huns were singing his name. They should just stick to supporting their own. Nae quite richters. Link to comment
OddJob Posted July 29, 2013 Share Posted July 29, 2013 What I don't like is the devaluing of the word 'hero'. Guy Gibson was a hero. Douglas Bader was a hero. These days, any cunt who pulls on a uniform is automatically a fucking hero. It's utterly deplorable, and it's been doing my nut in for some time. As is David Cameron constantly referring to 'brave troops', like he can't just say the word 'troops' on its own any more. Get tae fuck! Spot on Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted July 30, 2013 Share Posted July 30, 2013 "There's only one Davie Cooper ........" Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted August 5, 2013 Share Posted August 5, 2013 Out of curiosity. What does a Lee Rigby song sound like? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted August 5, 2013 Share Posted August 5, 2013 "on his heid, they found a tumour ..." Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted August 6, 2013 Share Posted August 6, 2013 Soldiers are all baby killers anyway. 1 1 Link to comment
laphroaig Posted August 6, 2013 Share Posted August 6, 2013 100% on the money. This hero-worship of the military is taken to fucking ludicrous levels in the United States, and I strongly advise Britons to rail against this trend before it takes root in the UK. Traditionally people join the military because they're none too bright. Of all the guys I knew who joined the forces only one had a brain, and they probably put him in charge of a regiment because he could count to five without using his fingers. There are probably 500 retards to every 'hero' in the military... so why don't we refer to them honestly as our 'slow-witted troops' or our 'expendable morons'? What about the royal marines? 99.9% need not apply I dont know about hero worship, maybe better equipped, better paid and more help when they do leave. Link to comment
madjockmcferson Posted August 6, 2013 Share Posted August 6, 2013 Its horrible here in the US. You can't watch a sport on tv without having the military rammed down your throat. 99.9% of these fuckers keep the cans of coke stocked up in fridges on boats and never get anywhere near combat. Don't let it happen in the UK. Link to comment