Grippitness. Does Thon Mean Mean

Jigot

How's this for being a total mean fuck.I gave this bloke a price for strippin and re-tiling his roof.He said what would be the price if he stripped it I told him x amount then he asked me for a price if he got the tiles up onto the scaffolding.ffs.He only got enough scaffolding to do one side of the hoose at a time. So this morning I went oot,coontered and battened the front of the hoose,marked it off and loaded it and when I asked him for the tiling nails he handed me a box of shite."what the fuck is that?" I asked him,"thats the nails off the auld tiles,they're no that bent and the bad ones I stuck in the vice and took a pair of pliers to them" I, like a daft cunt, used my own new nails then helped the cunt drop the scaffolding because that was part of the deal with the scaffolder.I broke up for my summer holidays on Friday and I'm up to my eyeballs in hamers and after the day it's just fuckin scunnered me.

I find the worst cunts are those that can afford to pay but don't when I am fencing to folk I usually know when I go in a road end , if I see a park of horses then I know they have more money than sense and so press heavier with the pencil.

back on topic I know a boy tighter than a dead heat.

Once took his chainsaw to the filling station to fill with fuel, rather than a tub.

when he borrows diesel he supplies a 6 gallon drum ( the only cunt I know with a 6 gallon drum) he then says instead of paying he will give me diesel back, so when I ask for diesel back he says he will supply drum and returns with a 4 gallon drum then says that's a drum each we're now quits.

Christ I could spend all day telling stories on his thriftyness

I find the worst cunts are those that can afford to pay but don't when I am fencing to folk I usually know when I go in a road end , if I see a park of horses then I know they have more money than sense and so press heavier with the pencil.

back on topic I know a boy tighter than a dead heat.

Once took his chainsaw to the filling station to fill with fuel, rather than a tub.

when he borrows diesel he supplies a 6 gallon drum ( the only cunt I know with a 6 gallon drum) he then says instead of paying he will give me diesel back, so when I ask for diesel back he says he will supply drum and returns with a 4 gallon drum then says that's a drum each we're now quits.

Christ I could spend all day telling stories on his thriftiness

Please don't. The stories you did tell were boring enough.

I've got some great stories.

They go along the lines of;

I drink heaps

I'm in the pub

I love Daytripper

I'm ace

I'm better than you lot cos I live and do my drinking abroad

I love England

I'm drunk

I'm on my way to being pissed

I drink fancier beer than all you lot therefore I'm a lot cooler than all of you

etc, etc......

He's got you bang to rights Bluto min.

wait till he starts on you. his rapier wit and caustic sarcasm witl have a field day on a sad pathetic waste of space loner like yourself.

i think the man has issues. goin all mental on the internet in his maums kitchen. probably been bullied. by girls. younger than him.

wait till he starts on you. his rapier wit and caustic sarcasm witl have a field day on a sad pathetic waste of space loner like yourself.

i think the man has issues. goin all mental on the internet in his maums kitchen. probably been bullied. by girls. younger than him.

Harcus could handle him nae bother.

He'll post a picture, correct his spelling and finally he'll look for some clarification on exactly what was meant by a small part of the post.

Meanwhile you'll be reading it all on your IPad while eating bitterballen, dayts will be chasing the mussies out of bucksburn, tup will be letting the guy in his basement out for his monthly walk and I'll be getting smashed on ektoes while wishing I still lived in the land of the clog and/or it was 1994 again.

Not that we're all slightly predictable or anything like that ken.

I used to work beside a fucker who was tighter than 2 coats o paint. He used to butter one half of a slice of bread on his piece and kick up fuck on the very odd occasion when he bought something out of a burger van of the lack of butter on his roll. I bet he still fills up the same Volvic bottle with tap water to this day. Stingy cunt.

At my work, the torque machine we have was being serviced. The company doing the servicing offered to take away the old hydraulic oil, the pikey from my workturned them down and the drum sat in the workshop for a week. Come the end of the week, another guy from my work caught him selling it at Thainstone market. This guy also stole urinals when they were being replaced at my work. He would regularly moan to me about how much bubble wrap I used due to the cost - silly cunt thought it was better to save a couple of quid on a roll of bubble wrap and instead have a piece of equipment worth thousands being unprotected.

I da see the point o being grippy it's only money at the end o the day you ca spend it fan your deed, so i'd rather spend it on my dame or mates/ family Afc etc & hae a good time cause at the end o the day we've only got one life.

So you'll be buying me a pint of 80 bob on Saturday then? :cheers:

I used to work beside a fucker who was tighter than 2 coats o paint. He used to butter one half of a slice of bread on his piece and kick up fuck on the very odd occasion when he bought something out of a burger van of the lack of butter on his roll. I bet he still fills up the same Volvic bottle with tap water to this day. Stingy cunt.

La de da, up here he'd be called a posh cunt. Suppose not as tight as this cunt. http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/crime/8695988/London-riots-Lidl-water-thief-jailed-for-six-months.html

Well suppose after 6 months he winna be. :hysterical:

Had another wee look for that. Check some of this out. http://www.financetwitter.com/2011/08/london-riots-ridiculous-injustice-over-sentences.html

• David Swarbrick, 25, was jailed for two years after he stole £25 worth of Oil of Olay from a Quality Save store in Parker Street, which was unsecured after an earlier riot attack.
  • Anthony Winder, 38, father-of-four, looted the Swarovski Crystal store and smashed a display cabinet to get an ornamental dog and for that he was sentenced to 2 years of jail
  • Jordan Blackshaw, 20, and Perry Sutcliffe-Keenan, 22, have been given 4 years in prison for attempts to incite riots on Facebook during recent riots. Apparently Jordan Blackshaw set up an “event” called Smash Down in Northwich Town for the night of 8 August on the social networking site but no one apart from the police, who were monitoring the page, turned up at the pre-arranged meeting

If I'm honest 2 years for stealing soap is probably my favorite.

My mum was telling me just the other day about someone she knows, and doesn't particularly like, that had Canadian dollars left over from a recent trip to Canada. He found out that someone he knew is travelling to Canada in the near future so decided to offer that person a 'good rate' for them. My mum asked if he had a lot of Canadian dollars left and he told her he had 5!