BrianFaePerth Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 http://news.sky.com/story/1132181/football-fans-face-online-abuse-prosecution Football fans who abuse players or fellow supporters online could be prosecuted under new guidelines for tackling hooliganism. WTF? We couldn't call Bluto a fat git, or Rumpus a big homo without facing prosecution? By "we" eh mean you obviously, coz you lot live in that police state, no me Link to comment
tup Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 We all agree The disaster last summer at Ibrox was magic. 4 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Could people who run a site not just get everyone who signs up to tick a box saying that they cannot complain about anything said about them and that nothing said is meant to be taken seriously? Link to comment
tup Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 That would be too grown up Chutney. We want to take mock offence and get each other into trouble. I had an astonishing number of complaints against me when I first joined this site. Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 I had an astonishing number of complaints against me when I first joined this site. Small fry when compared to the Rocket_Scientist. If that directive ever comes into force then we'd pretty much have to shut this place down. Link to comment
tup Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Vda used to email me daily with petty advice on what I should be doing differently. I told him to go and fuck himself. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 That would be too grown up Chutney. We want to take mock offence and get each other into trouble. I had an astonishing number of complaints against me when I first joined this site. indeed.and your little outburst yesterday was a perfect example of this precious behaviour its been coming. if you cant say something on the internet; your not gonna be able to say it in real life Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 You'll be fine Blurto, they won't be able to read what yer saying. 2 Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 23, 2013 Author Share Posted August 23, 2013 On the positive side, we could still speculate as to the sexual prospects of silly wee tarts in Peru. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 You'll be fine Blurto, they won't be able to read what yer saying. the poof frys already blocked me anyway. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Just read the BBC article. It's only for England and Wales. Fill your boots. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Just read the BBC article. It's only for England and Wales. Fill your boots. whats the exact details of the law regarding drinking in the grounds? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 23, 2013 Author Share Posted August 23, 2013 Just read the BBC article. It's only for England and Wales. Fill your boots. But is it where the server is located, or where the user is located? Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Huseklepp er en puss Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 But is it where the server is located, or where the user is located? nerd alert. Link to comment
tup Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 I never reported anything bluto. I simply stated I was sick of hearing the same pish from you repeatedly. Which I am. Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 I never reported anything bluto. I simply stated I was sick of hearing the same pish from you repeatedly. Which I am. I believe you can block posters, do that. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 I never reported anything bluto. I simply stated I was sick of hearing the same pish from you repeatedly. Which I am. i never said you did. im nae gonna argue with you, i dont care.. a little more introspection would benefit you before your critique my posts. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 23, 2013 Author Share Posted August 23, 2013 nerd alert. Says the man who mentions cron jobs Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 23, 2013 Author Share Posted August 23, 2013 Huseklepp er en puss A what? If you mean useless cunt, then agreed. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Says the man who mentions cron jobs ha ha "servers" Link to comment
tup Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 I'm not a child, I dont do blocking, although I'm well aware the facility exists thanks anyway daytripping. I prefer to read the pish, get pissed off about it, and vent my spleen afterwards. Ignorance may be bliss for the likes of yourselves but I prefer to keep on top of it. Its like an extension of Tup's Corner © Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 But it's all ok as far as I care because we can still say when a player is fucking shite at playing in his position.Like in goals for example. Link to comment
caledonia Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Joseph Barton @Joey7Barton 12h So if a fan abuses a player on social media they get banned from games? Won't be difficult to police that. Good luck with that one! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 So I guess the only fans who'll be allowed to call a Hun a Hun will be those who live abroad. Link to comment
Jigot Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Joseph Barton @Joey7Barton 12hSo if a fan abuses a player on social media they get banned from games? Won't be difficult to police that. Good luck with that one!Good shout there caledonia, neebs. Half the cunts on fitbaw forums dinnae attend games that they rant aboot. Apart from those who live in sunnier climes, they have an excuse, they've seen the light, the big yella ba in the sky and fucked off Link to comment