Pudgie Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 I fucking hate it. I don't see what it achieves other than killing the atmosphere of the teams coming out. Thoughts? 4 1 Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 I couldn't give a fuck either way. But if MMA fighters can do the equivalent [touching gloves] before kicking fuck out of each other then why not? Link to comment
K-9 Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Mamby pamby pointless pish. Get team out and fired up before game and shake hands at end. Link to comment
360 Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 I couldn't give a fuck either way. Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 Teams should come out separately like they used to.Then you either cheer or hurl abuse. Link to comment
zig-a-zig-ah Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 They also wear speedos. But if they wear them whilst kicking fuck out of each other, why shouldn't footballers. Maybe fitba players would run faster if they wore speedos instead of restrictive baggy shorts? Link to comment
Guest Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 And not one single fcuk was given about the subject matter of this thread that day. Link to comment
Tommy Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 And not one single fcuk was given about the subject matter of this thread that day. What day are you rabbiting on about? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 23, 2013 Share Posted August 23, 2013 I'd much prefer if all our team went out giving it the pavementpitch dancing come & have a go if you think you're good enough dance & also slipped in a few wee wanker gestures etc. & quietly (out of the refs earshot) called them all a bunch of cunts & said that their mother's are shite at giving blow jobs but love it up the arse before so it's ok. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 24, 2013 Share Posted August 24, 2013 I'd much prefer if all our team went out giving it the pavementpitch dancing come & have a go if you think you're good enough dance & also slipped in a few wee wanker gestures etc. & quietly (out of the refs earshot) called them all a bunch of cunts & said that their mother's are shite at giving blow jobs but love it up the arse before so it's ok.My goodness you know how to insult someone. A hand shake with the ref is all that's required if you do it correctly. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 24, 2013 Share Posted August 24, 2013 My goodness you know how to insult someone. A hand shake with the ref is all that's required if you do it correctly. It's all an act Link to comment
Ingolfsson Posted August 24, 2013 Share Posted August 24, 2013 Get it tae fuck. All part of the sanitisation. Also, cunts who refuse to celebrate after scoring against their old clubs. Link to comment
Highbury Don Posted August 24, 2013 Share Posted August 24, 2013 it's awful, just pc soft nonsense that makes me cringe every time i see it... Link to comment
360 Posted August 24, 2013 Share Posted August 24, 2013 If you asked me if they should keep it or get rid- get rid. Do I give a fuck either way?- no. 1 Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted August 25, 2013 Share Posted August 25, 2013 I'm never in the ground in time for KO, so it doesn't bother me. Seems a bit rubbish right enough. Link to comment
OddJob Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 It's a pile of shite. Get rid i say Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted August 26, 2013 Share Posted August 26, 2013 Get it tae fuck. All part of the sanitisation. Also, cunts who refuse to celebrate after scoring against their old clubs.Correct, does my nut. Did you see David Villa score against Barcelona last week. He was fu**ing loving it. Link to comment