looksgoodinred Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 i can't decide whether it's a good thing or not. clearly her personality appealed to him, or he'd not have gone to the trouble of resculpting her. and yet, resculpting her (including a vaginoplasty) into a woman you desire, just seems so odd. a wee bit obsessive. but they seem equally obsessed about their bodies. so a match made in heaven maybe? http://www.odditycentral.com/news/plastic-surgeon-uses-his-skills-to-sculpt-the-perfect-wife.html Link to comment
The Boofon Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 A pair of tits with a fud and an arse joined to it. That's perfect. No mouth. I'd sacrifice a BJ for silence. 2 Link to comment
Ke1t Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 He looks like the black guy who dies at the end of Terminator 2. As for her, hard to tell, but she's not bad looking and appears to have what I'd estimate to be DD tits. So top half passes muster, and I'm sure the bottom half no less so. If you've got the cash to self-improve, be that physically or academically, then I say go for it. Why not? Link to comment
daytripping Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 I fancy a face lift, a nose job, some all over liposuction, a penis extension and a new personality, maybe a 6 pack implant, apart from that I'm pretty happy with my lot. I'm nae sure he's the best surgeon in the World, she still needs a fair bit of work by the look of it and can't say I'm a fan of unnatural looking plastic breasts. The blokes on nip tuck were good, they did a great job, that was my favourite show on telly, loved it. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 28, 2013 Share Posted August 28, 2013 Check out his abs in the last clip of him in the vid. You can tell he's got a gut & yet he's got his fake abs sitting on top of the fat of his gut. Just looks stupid. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted August 29, 2013 Share Posted August 29, 2013 I fancy a face lift, a nose job, some all over liposuction, a penis extension and a new personality, maybe a 6 pack implant, apart from that I'm pretty happy with my lot. I'm nae sure he's the best surgeon in the World, she still needs a fair bit of work by the look of it and can't say I'm a fan of unnatural looking plastic breasts. The blokes on nip tuck were good, they did a great job, that was my favourite show on telly, loved it. Where's the donation tin? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted August 29, 2013 Share Posted August 29, 2013 I fancy a face lift, a nose job, some all over liposuction, a penis extension and a new personality, maybe a 6 pack implant, apart from that I'm pretty happy with my lot. .dont change dt, dont change. we love you just the way you are Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 29, 2013 Author Share Posted August 29, 2013 A pair of tits with a fud and an arse joined to it. That's perfect. No mouth. I'd sacrifice a BJ for silence. maybe the perfect wife would be mute too? then you'd not have to sacrifice anything? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted August 29, 2013 Share Posted August 29, 2013 maybe the perfect wife would be mute too? then you'd not have to sacrifice anything? So essentially what he's saying is he wants a female thalidomide but one which is either mute, or has her mouth stitched up. That's disgusting LGIR eh? What kind of person would want a woman that is only any use in the bedroom & not in the kitchen also? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted August 29, 2013 Author Share Posted August 29, 2013 So essentially what he's saying is he wants a female thalidomide but one which is either mute, or has her mouth stitched up. That's disgusting LGIR eh? What kind of person would want a woman that is only any use in the bedroom & not in the kitchen also? i'd assumed in most respects the wife of his dreams would actually look like a woman, with arms and legs and such. some might be willing to settle for a simple sex toy, but i'd imagine the wife of your dreams would be better if she also kept house, cooked, and perhaps even brought in a little income. The Boofon is easily pleased. Link to comment