What The Fuck Is Wrong With People

Ke1t

I've noticed this in the past, but the last week while on holiday it really started to get on my tits.

Being out and about, I was forced to use public toilets quite a bit, at airports, restaurants, theme parks, so this will be why I noticed it more, I suppose.

The number of folk I saw just zip up their trousers and walk straight out of the bogs without even rinsing their hands under a tap was fucking ridiculous. I'd say a good one in three just stuff their hairy, pissy cocks back into their breeks and head back out without a fucking backwards glance at the sinks provided.

And how fucking difficult is it to;

A: Hit the fucking toilet with a SHIT when you're sitting with your arse on the fucking bowl? I never have any trouble hitting the water with a shite, but seemingly hitting anything but seat is a real fucking challenge for some people... and cleaning up behind them, you can fucking forget about that.

B: Flush the fucking toilet after you take a keech?

I'm even starting to get paranoid about shaking hands with someone, because if you're at a bar or place of work there's a one in three chance (by my estimation) that the guy you're shaking hands with has piss, shit, spunk or some other bodily excretion just waiting on the palm of their hand to leap onto you when you get within 6 feet of the mochy fuckers.

Fool, mochit, clarty fucking bastards

1025101216a.jpg

• Downvote 3

Hygiene freaks do my nut in.

You get folk who won't touch doors and stuff in case shit or piss is on it.

Yet the crops you all eat are grown in a field which gets spread with rancid cow shit, slurry in otherwords.

So shit is everywhere, shit happens.

I'd be more concerned at the OCD of those who constantly fret about stuff like over cleanliness.

Folk think their cock is clean cos they had a shower but after it being tucked away for a couple of hours whilst the sober time master is out on the lash & the cock is doing nothing but thinking about getting dipped repeatedly up to his dangley mates in a wee tight wet warm mott & getting all sweaty thinking about it until he becomes the drunk time master & takes over for the rest of the night.

So yes even after a shower, your tadger does not take long before getting all dirty & sweaty.

I hope no Women that give good head are reading this & it puts them off & I'm doing some lucky gents a massive disservice here.

I always give mine a wee scrub before I let a girl rub her nose on my belly at the hinge end whilst hiding my 3 incher in her mouth & sometimes I even (painfully) pull out a few clingons until it gets to eye watering.

If you've ever wore a kilt and gone for a piss at a urinal there is a bit of splash back on your bare legs. Ergo when you are wearing trousers doing a piss at a urinal your trousers will be getting splash back on them. Therefore it is fair to say that most men are walking around covered in their own piss.

I have only wore a kilt twice so it could be that I just had an unfortunate situation when I noticed this.

If you've ever wore a kilt and gone for a piss at a urinal there is a bit of splash back on your bare legs. Ergo when you are wearing trousers doing a piss at a urinal your trousers will be getting splash back on them. Therefore it is fair to say that most men are walking around covered in their own piss.

I have only wore a kilt twice so it could be that I just had an unfortunate situation when I noticed this.

I always try to piss to the right or left for this reason & also ask someone else to shake it for me.

You've obviously not worked in Asia then... Everytime I had to shake someone's hand I'd get OCD... Every single time I'd been to a gents to have a piss and someone had come out of the shitter not one single person would wash their hands. Not washing your hands after a piss is one thing, but after a shit.... Unfuckingacceptable. God only knows how filthy the women might have been...

Both the cinema and airport in Bergen have urinals made of stainless steel which provide a lovely shower effect when ye piss in them. Unfortunately the shower is backspray as piss bounces off the urinal and back over yer shoes, breeks and baggage (at the airport).

the urinals here are ceramic with images of flies and golf pins intended as targets to aim for to minimise backdraft.

Washing your hands after taking a piss is just common decency, after a shit common sense. However when you have to close the tap or open the door or handle money it's open season (chip and pin with the finger you're going to be eating crisps or chips with?) . Though obviously washing your hands cuts back on the amount of shit accumulated on them, literally.

Washing your hands after pishing is a minor complaint , maist folk wash their cocks better than they do their hands , why do folk go into cubucles to pish when there are urinals ? , why pish a ower the seat and leave it for some cunt that really does need a tom kite ?!

How the fuck is it possible to shite on a toilet seat ?

I dont have to worry aboot splash back while pishing , thats just a problem for folk wi tiny cocks ;)

I can't recall ever shitting on a seat, but it seems to be a real problem for some. I once walked into a toilet and some clatty fuck had left a giant, shitty, adult nappy lying out on the floor.

I was comforted by the fact that this particular mink has to go through life wearing an adult nappy, shifting himself at random times.

I can't recall ever shitting on a seat, but it seems to be a real problem for some. I once walked into a toilet and some clatty fuck had left a giant, shitty, adult nappy lying out on the floor.

I was comforted by the fact that this particular mink has to go through life wearing an adult nappy, shifting himself at random times.

Wasn't in a restaurant was it? Maybe he had to run back to cooking your tea? Not via the wash basin.