bruceg1978 Posted September 3, 2013 Share Posted September 3, 2013 Anyone know the best place for price to get the new Nike Incyte football that's being used in the English Premier League? Best price I've found so far is £75. Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 3, 2013 Share Posted September 3, 2013 Sports Direct £74.99. Thank me later. :-) 3 Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted September 3, 2013 Share Posted September 3, 2013 When did footballs get so expensive? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 3, 2013 Share Posted September 3, 2013 When did footballs get so expensive?I blame the Bosman ruling. Link to comment
LeDandy Posted September 3, 2013 Share Posted September 3, 2013 Fitbas are dear as fuck cos they are mair roonder than iver , to create this roondness the companies spend a fortune on scientists and then fitba cheilds to advertise the roondness . any roads £74.99 from pro soccer uk if you buy 7+ , if not £99.99 a piece . Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 4, 2013 Share Posted September 4, 2013 Sports Direct £74.99. Thank me later. :-) ouch.i remember a decent mitre would be around a tenner, im sure, back in my day. Link to comment
Moorie86 Posted September 4, 2013 Share Posted September 4, 2013 Aye, used to get my money's worth out of it too and use it till the balloon bit started to show.New ball always got used on grass never concrete. Link to comment