The Boofon Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 Magnificent. I've waited for ages to finally see her do this. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2421917/Susanna-Reid-accidentally-flashes-knickers-BBC-Breakfast.html Click link for more pics and video. :notworthy: Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 17, 2013 Author Share Posted September 17, 2013 I fucking love her. So do I. Proper MILF. Up there with Nigella. Link to comment
boboisared Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 Well that's a shame. Seeing ehr whispering eye first thing would have been quite the treat. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 I have no idea who she is, never watch breakfast telly, she looks tidy enough though. I'm nae sure the flash was worthy of an article in the Daily Mail though. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 Not as tidy as this Susanna. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 17, 2013 Author Share Posted September 17, 2013 I disagree. I'd shag Susanna Reid before whoever the fuck that is you've posted up. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 I prefer bill myself Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 I disagree. I'd shag Susanna Reid before whoever the fuck that is you've posted up. The Bangles min! Miss Hoffs, yer nae that young! Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 17, 2013 Author Share Posted September 17, 2013 The Bangles min! Miss Hoffs, yer nae that young! Oh aye. No Suzanna Reid every time. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 she knows what she's up to, she loves it. and bill's making a wanking gesture. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 I've registered with the Mail so i can comment. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 she knows what she's up to, she loves it. and bill's making a wanking gesture. She knows exactly what she's up to all right, the dirty midden. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 Have left a comment on this story as well. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2422553/Even-Christina-Milians-racy-thigh-high-boots-distract-extraordinarily-tight-top.html EDIT, My first ever published comment, a proud moment. You could hang a wet duffle coat on those!- Daytripping, Aberdeen, United Kingdom, 17/9/2013 10:40 Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 I note she is on this years "duncin gypes" show so hopefully a few more knicker shots to be screen captured Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 17, 2013 Author Share Posted September 17, 2013 Have left a comment on this story as well. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2422553/Even-Christina-Milians-racy-thigh-high-boots-distract-extraordinarily-tight-top.html EDIT, My first ever published comment, a proud moment. You could hang a wet duffle coat on those!- Daytripping, Aberdeen, United Kingdom, 17/9/2013 10:40 Green arrowed. Good work. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 17, 2013 Author Share Posted September 17, 2013 really? lame as a llama i thought I wasn't aware llamas were lame. I gnu gnus were. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 What would you have said MT, give us a belly laugh? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 *cue jokes about laughing at my belly...hahahaha hahahahaha, no its not something i cared enough to log in to comment on but if i did, id have more to say, thats all That's you telt Dayts. Anyways, stop derailing the thread, back to the lovely Susanna Link to comment
boboisared Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 Have left a comment on this story as well. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2422553/Even-Christina-Milians-racy-thigh-high-boots-distract-extraordinarily-tight-top.html EDIT, My first ever published comment, a proud moment. You could hang a wet duffle coat on those!- Daytripping, Aberdeen, United Kingdom, 17/9/2013 10:40What a body. I mind almost ripping my cock off to her 'dip it low' video when I was at school and internet connections were not what they are now. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 What a body. I mind almost ripping my cock off to her 'dip it low' video when I was at school and internet connections were not what they are now. I'm surprised she can drive with those beets on! Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-hWCRJUfUCU Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 What a body. I mind almost ripping my cock off to her 'dip it low' video when I was at school and internet connections were not what they are now. There is no doubt a large percentage of the viewing audience having a tug every morning when she is on. Would imagine there were a few that had tae dae some explaining about the stain on the settee after the inadvertant pantie shot. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 a right pump, still the flash is still not up there with the "seminal" louise minchin one show Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 a right pump, still the flash is still not up there with the "seminal" louise minchin one show Does that mean her panties were wet? The slut. Link to comment
wullfo Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 I'll see your Susanna Reid and raise you these 2 nice ladies..... http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=judith+ralston&rlz=1C1LENP_enGB501GB501&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=Fj84UsmYDaaI7AaY04HoBA&ved=0CAkQ_AUoAQ&biw=1920&bih=979&dpr=1#facrc=_&imgdii=_&imgrc=hhCP9ojXSNLI4M%3A%3BapVJTTilGOcCmM%3Bhttps%253A%252F%252Fsphotos-a-ord.xx.fbcdn.net%252F Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 17, 2013 Author Share Posted September 17, 2013 Haha. They are indeed a great double act. Judith especially. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 Does that mean her panties were wet? The slut. i know mine were Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 Huge fan of Susanna Reid.If she want to flash her punts, more power to her I say. I'm still waiting for her and Catriona Shearer to share air time and start munching on each other.Hope it happens soon. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 17, 2013 Share Posted September 17, 2013 Have left a comment on this story as well. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2422553/Even-Christina-Milians-racy-thigh-high-boots-distract-extraordinarily-tight-top.html EDIT, My first ever published comment, a proud moment. You could hang a wet duffle coat on those!- Daytripping, Aberdeen, United Kingdom, 17/9/2013 10:40 anything you say always gets a +1 from me bro.in therory at least; im nae sad enough to logon to website to do it. Link to comment