I Guess Some People Just Really Don't Like Kids

Ke1t

This beaut....

_69901746_portway.jpg

Planned to not kidnap, or rape, or murder a kid... he planned to kidnap AND rape AND murder... AND EAT... a kid.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-24135360

How much would you have to hate someone to plan ahead of time all the mental shit you were going to do someone... and a fucking kid at that?

Judging by the size of his face it wouldn't surprise me to find out he's got previous in the 'Eating People' department, though.

Why isn't there some kind of mandatory system where people have to, I don't know, pop along to a qualified shrink, even if only once a year, and the shrink can then phone the cops and go, "Aye, there's a lad walking oot my office the noo... face like its been painted on a frisbee... you're going to want to grab him and lock him up for about four thousand years, preferably away from anyone who's edible."

I'm all for freedom of thought, and having wee fantasies that, fair enough, might involve, say, a famous actress, a can of whipped cream, and an octopus, just as an example, but when it gets to the point where you're buying a 50 gallon tank to keep the octupus and ordering a taxi to said actresses hoose all uninvited like... well, maybe things are getting taken a bit to far kind. of thing.

Anyway, plate-face... fucking mentalist... and I fail, I absolutely fail, to believe that no-one noticed he was mental in the heid and needed locking up, and further, that someone didn't go see someone in authority about it sooner.

There is no mental healthcare system in the US. Shit, they can't even agree to stop mental people getting guns.

The biggest surprise is that they caught him. He must have been bat shit stupid.

There's a fantastic mental healthcare system in the US... if you have cash.

If you have no cash then, yeah, you have every opportunity to mentally decline to the point where infanticide and cannibalism seems like a reasonable enough course of action.

I considered getting therapy just for a laugh, and also as a bit of a 'Fuck You' to people who actually needed it but couldn't afford it :)

When you consider around 25% of the population allegedly has some kind of mental problem then surely it could be part of the Emergency Services.

"911... Police, Fire, Medical, or Mental?"

I read about this guy last week, he'd put some planning into it, built coffin like boxes with handcuff attachments, read up on cannibal stuff and bought good pans and knives for his cooking, had a freezer and bags ready for the various parts.

I don't think being kidnapped by him would have been a lot of fun.

speaking of knives i bought some fuck off expensive and sharp ones nae long ago.

i wouldnt recommend them; unbelievable how easily they slice through fingers. wouldnt take much effort to dismember a body.

shed load of blood though.

I mind watching a video on one of those gore sites a while ago.

Some Chinese mob had kidnapped a girl and had her strapped to a table. One was on top of her shagging her with his tiny todge and then without warning, his chinky mate whips out a meat cleaver and boom!!! Right through the shin, leg aff. Boy shagging her jumped off pretty quickly, think he got a fleg. Anyway, said rapist pulled out a tattie peeler, pulled her tongue out and clamped it then grated her tongue away to nothing. The video wasn't finished but I was, so if anyone finds it on the back of this description feel free to let us know how it went.

Anyway, that was that video, few years ago but still creeps me out.

Lotta bad people out there.

speaking of knives i bought some fuck off expensive and sharp ones nae long ago.

i wouldnt recommend them; unbelievable how easily they slice through fingers. wouldnt take much effort to dismember a body.

shed load of blood though.

I'm guessing you fancied one of those all day breakfasts in a tin when you got home from the pub but couldn't find the tin opener?

Tssk tssk.

FFS :clangers2:

and you took the time to edit it.

you pathetic bastard.

harcus - only sad acts care about typos on here min.

when your on your death bed, riddled with inbreeding, are you gonna look back with fondness alkl the times you edited posts on a forum just cause you made a mistake.

and you took the time to edit it.

you pathetic bastard.

harcus - only sad acts care about typos on here min.

when your on your death bed, riddled with inbreeding, are you gonna look back with fondness alkl the times you edited posts on a forum just cause you made a mistake.

C'mon min Blurto, there's a time and a place for a'thing.

Fuck off!!

I've been to the US a few times now, I'd say at least half of them are nuts.

you do have to wonder. :(

http://www.komonews.com/news/local/4-year-old-boy-recovers-from-suspected-heroin-OD-father-jailed-225642521.html

SEATTLE - A Redmond man, described in court documents as both an addict and drug dealer, is accused of trying to kill his 4-year-son with heroin on the day his divorce was supposed to be finalized.

The man's soon-to-be ex-wife found Eric Emil Lehtinen, 37, and their son on a bed in a locked Redmond house on Tuesday. They were unconscious.

The woman removed a blanket from the little boy to find a syringe apparently filled with drugs on his chest, court documents say. Firefighters arrived and despite their efforts neither the father nor child was responsiive. The boy was taken to Seattle Children's and his father to a local hospital,

The little boy is at Seattle Children's. It's unknown whether he will suffer long-term damage from the overdose.

Medical staff at the hospital found puncture wounds on his neck and buttocks, indicating needle sticks, court documents say. The hospital found evidence of not only heroin in his blood but also ketamine, morphine, codeine and other drugs.

Well, I'd guess that there are as many psychos in the US as there are in the UK (as a % of population), however, in the US we have no mental health services and nobody gives a shit.....whereas in the UK there is more of a chance that someone who needs help will get it. Of course, back home in Blighty some people slip through the net but that is gonna happen in any system and a few grizzly deaths a year are unavoidable.