StevieT1986 Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Been reading on twitter tonight that Joe Shaughessy is on a hot date tonight. All the other players are offering prizes to anyone who can find him on his date and give him a hug. quite amusing Good to see banter between the players Link to comment
Geoff_Tipps Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Been reading on Twitter tonight, that Joe Shaughnessy is on a hot date. tonight. Fuck you Harcus!! Link to comment
Henry Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Top correcting Geoff min, try a bit of comedy next time though Link to comment
StevieT1986 Posted September 19, 2013 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 Stupid phone Link to comment
360 Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Once again the mere thought of Harcus stifles conversation. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 You can just imagine the neeps actually out looking for him. Just like the folks that do the FUBAR treasure hunts on Facebook. Link to comment
Stoney Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 aye we should just stay in and play chess Link to comment
tup Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Shit banter aye. I would not be impressed with it if I were #joe. Bullying the poor cunt is what it amounts to. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 You can just imagine the neeps actually out looking for him. Just like the folks that do the FUBAR treasure hunts on Facebook.Hah! Hate fubar, wish I wasn't banned from posting comments, used to have heaps of fun winding folk up on that! Link to comment
K-9 Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Think the whole lot of them in it together and ripping piss knowing loads of saddos be out looking all over town as they all sit in 1 house playing GTA!! Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Think the whole lot of them in it together and ripping piss knowing loads of saddos be out looking all over town as they all sit in 1 house playing GTA!!Hope Langfields on his own playing GTF Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 Did Joe get his nuts? What do you think? Bet he's punching above his weight. Plenty of tidy slappers would go with a bloke just because he plays fitba for a living. Do you think he got first date anal, 'pipes? Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 Hah! Hate fubar, wish I wasn't banned from posting comments, used to have heaps of fun winding folk up on that! Most annoying page ever. You get an update if someone has heard someone fart on king street. Pricks Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 MMM, juvenile pish or team that was bonded really well, tell you what his bird is a wee pump ( wannabee wag do doubt) Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 Hah! Hate fubar, wish I wasn't banned from posting comments, used to have heaps of fun winding folk up on that! Fubar the band = cool as fuck. 'Fubar News' the facers page = fuck aff. Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 i havent seen twitter yet this morning, so be it, players are juvenile morons then Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 mind you putting a picture up of a lassie that is supposed to be his bird isnt on Link to comment
OddJob Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 Unconfirmed rumours so not going to be hard on them. Probably good banter at the time I guess...I wanted to know if he got his nuts, I feel betrayed that it was one big joke, in protest I'm not going to cheer when they do the Aberdeen bosie tomorrow. You're going to the game the morn then pal? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 25, 2013 Share Posted September 25, 2013 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/3407093 Slow news day at Aberdeen Journals. FFS Link to comment
Henry Posted September 25, 2013 Share Posted September 25, 2013 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/3407093 Slow news day at Aberdeen Journals. FFS Aye, they've even had to repeat themselves in the article to pad it out a bit. The fun continued as Aberdeen FC defender Mark Reynolds even posted a picture of his son Lucas in the bath, who had spelled out “Find Joe” with magnets.Defender Mark Reynolds even roped his son Lucas into the teasing, with bathtime becoming an ideal photo opportunity for Lucas to spell out Find Joe on the bathroom tiles. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 25, 2013 Share Posted September 25, 2013 At least we're not seeing headlines like "We're going to win for the fans" or "I'm going to score tonight" or "We need to up our game" or the usual crap we've been seeing over the last few seasons when the teams been shite. Edit - Same old stories every cup game! Let them have their banter and keep the team bonding going. It can only be a good thing. Link to comment
Henry Posted September 25, 2013 Share Posted September 25, 2013 STRIKER Calvin Zola today vowed to hit the goal trail after finally netting for Aberdeen FC.The summer signing grabbed his first Dons goal in the 3-0 win over Partick.Zola was today set to face league leaders Inverness Caledonian Thistle at Pittodrie.Now he is up and running, Zola is determined to make his mark in the Premiership.He said: “I want to get goals and assists to help the team. When you come to a new club and new league you just want to get up and running.” Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted September 25, 2013 Share Posted September 25, 2013 MICHAEL Hector today vowed to give his all to get Aberdeen FC to Hampden – even though he may not be there to enjoy it. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted September 25, 2013 Share Posted September 25, 2013 Fine Journalism as always. Nae cunt will be at Hampden, the Final isn't getting played there. Link to comment