tup Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Pineapple for me, by some distance. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Good old fashioned OJ, as long as it's nae cheap shite. Link to comment
tup Posted September 19, 2013 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 I bought a carton of M&S pink lady apple juice for the train to Manchester. It apparently contains ten pink lady aipples. It retails at £2.99 a carton. I was not impressed with it at all. Link to comment
cow Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Just hoovered up a bottle of innocent Orange. 11 Juicy oranges in the bottle apparently. So Orange. Link to comment
tup Posted September 19, 2013 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 Orange is too acidic and has a habit of causing heartburn. It's the hun of the freshly squeezed juice world. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 I bought a carton of M&S pink lady apple juice for the train to Manchester.It apparently contains ten pink lady aipples.It retails at £2.99 a carton.I was not impressed with it at all. Link to comment
tup Posted September 19, 2013 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 Nothing wrong with pink lady apples. Link to comment
cow Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Orange is too acidic and has a habit of causing heartburn. It's the hun of the freshly squeezed juice world. It's just that you've got a shite heart, and stomach acid. Link to comment
tup Posted September 19, 2013 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 All that orange juice is making you bitter. Again, a hunnish trait. I'm like the Murphy's. Except with pineapple juice rather than crap Irish stout. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Cranberry or grape. Link to comment
tup Posted September 19, 2013 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 Both of which fall under the 'some other pish' category. Cranberry gets served up in old folks homes to help with the waterworks. Its up there with pomegranate in the irrelevance stakes for normal folk. Link to comment
cow Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Cranberry or grape. Is this a statement or a question ? Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 19, 2013 Share Posted September 19, 2013 Both of which fall under the 'some other pish' category.Cranberry gets served up in old folks homes to help with the waterworks.Its up there with pomegranate in the irrelevance stakes for normal folk.But I like them both. And I did tick the some other pish category cranberry's also good if you're going to be shagging a lot. Is this a statement or a question ?It's a statement. I ended my comment with a period. Link to comment
tup Posted September 19, 2013 Author Share Posted September 19, 2013 That rules out cranberry for me then Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 I like them all. Except Mango. Wtf is that shit all about? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 canna beat the classic seville orange. however my favourite freshly squeezed milkshake would be the more exotic coconut Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 Cranberry everyday, banishes cancer Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 Pineapple for me, by some distance.Hardly constitutes as freshly squeezed buying it in a carton. Jesus Christ. Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 20, 2013 Share Posted September 20, 2013 I like them all. Except Mangoo. Wtf is that shit all about?You tried it ? Link to comment
tup Posted September 22, 2013 Author Share Posted September 22, 2013 Pineapple wins then. Good to see oranges and apples knocked off their fucking perch. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 22, 2013 Share Posted September 22, 2013 Pineapple wins then.Good to see oranges and apples knocked off their fucking perch.It's your poll, so you'll do as you please. But how does pineapple win if it has the same number votes as "some other pish"? Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 I've just voted for some other pish, that wins. I'm like Bluto, only let beer and lager enter my system hence had to vote for it. Tup loses. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 I had to vote for some other pish as well. Not keen on apple, orange or pineapple drinks. Would rather have cooncil pop or beer. Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 I had to vote for some other pish as well. Not keen on apple, orange or pineapple drinks. Would rather have cooncil pop or beer. or would you have rather had cranberry juice than that other pish? Link to comment