daytripping Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 There could be a war brewing, our very own Bad Mobby has taken out lead mad poster fat bill, in true internet fashion fat bill responds with a 3 am tirade instead of dealing with it when it mattered. I'm behind you Mobby, we'll fight them on the beaches etc etc, http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=4&fid=537&sty=2&act=1&mid=2112151371&page=1 Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 dayts - fa's the buLd in yer avatar?? Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 23, 2013 Author Share Posted September 23, 2013 dayts - fa's the buLd in yer avatar?? No idea, just some random photo I saw in my picture folder. Link to comment
Pash Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 Even though I don't know the other bloke, I would probably just leave it. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 No idea, just some random photo I saw in my picture folder. Looks like that Reese Witherspoon, she certainly has a long pointy chin. Link to comment
tup Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 Brilliant. Knock the prick out GLA, he's way out of order. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 I think Mobby goes offshore today - he'll spend the next couple of weeks with this nagging away at the back of his mind. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 23, 2013 Author Share Posted September 23, 2013 Don't get on the helicopter Mobby, he's called you out in public, accused you of being a coward. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 23, 2013 Author Share Posted September 23, 2013 If you need some hired muscle me and my pal Bluto have went on red alert stand by status, we just need the nod. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 23, 2013 Author Share Posted September 23, 2013 I'm up for the ruck. Chat would paste Mad ah oar i shop. I can tell this just by Internet posts. I'm planning on wearing leather for this big fight. Won't that chafe? Link to comment
Henry Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 Looks like that Reese Witherspoon, she certainly has a long pointy chin. Think it's maybe Amy Poehler. Bit weird looking, but I probably would. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 23, 2013 Author Share Posted September 23, 2013 Both feet planted, centre of the action swinging bombs. We'll be in the Fourmile for victory pints within the half hour with no chafe to discuss. Aye that will work. Think I'll go for a early 80's look, Yellow Pringle and bleached jeans. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 Go on the GLA, bash him with yer handbag Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 So if Mobby v Fat Bill is the main event, what's on the under card?Tup v Stand Free Ed? Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 What a fucking muppet! Go get him, tiger. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 So if Mobby v Fat Bill is the main event, what's on the under card? Tup v Stand Free Ed?Can I have that Pitch Mick cunt? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 Can I have that Pitch Mick cunt? 57Vintage for me, form an orderly Thatcherite queue behind me. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 23, 2013 Author Share Posted September 23, 2013 Come on mobby, spill what's going down on FB? I'll have all the commies who post there, so me against about 50 of them. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 23, 2013 Author Share Posted September 23, 2013 Wonder why the ed there hasn't pulled the topic, threatening fine upstanding members of the community like Mobby isn't on. It should be deleted. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 Wonder why the ed there hasn't pulled the topic, threatening fine upstanding members of the community like Mobby isn't on. It should be deleted. We might have let slip where Ed resides. It'll be some kind of petty revenge. Fud. Link to comment
tup Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 I think that fud Big red bill got me banned. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 I'll not embarrass him any more It doesn't bother me in the slightest To be fair to him, I can be a bit of a nightmare when I've got a drink in me. Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 I I'll not embarrass him any moreIt doesn't bother me in the slightestTo be fair to him, I can be a bit of a nightmare when I've got a drink in me.Pish. I've met the pair of you with a drink in you, and he was, by far, the biggest prick. An utterly joyless retard. I'd have been better talking to my pint glass than trying to strike up a conversation with that fat mong. You, on the other hand, were a perfect gent. A Prince amongst daytime pissheads. It's the mark of a man, how he acts when he's in the pub. Link to comment
tup Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 How come you missed him with the punch if he's that fat BM min? Fat cunts usually make for easy targets. Link to comment
tup Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 We've all been there. I woke soaked in blood once with a head wound full of harling. No idea to this day what happened. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 Don't get on the helicopter Mobby, he's called you out in public, accused you of being a coward. aye its like when buford tannen calls marty a gutless yellow turd. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 If you need some hired muscle me and my pal Bluto have went on red alert stand by status, we just need the nod. top postin bud. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 I think that fud Big red bill got me banned.Pity he doesn't have any influence on here Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 I think that fud Big red bill got me banned. no. you got yourself banned. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted September 23, 2013 Share Posted September 23, 2013 As I was walking towards the ground from the golf club on Saturday, I bumped into Bad Mobby and said hello.He was an absolute buckled mess, gave me a wink and stumbled off. Can usually never get him to shut up any time I see him. Link to comment