ChutneyLove Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 http://www.eveningexpress.co.uk/Article.aspx/3403876 What a cock-sucker. A lying twat too. A shit DJ anyway, hope he never gets a gig again in Aberdeen - or anywhere else for that matter. In fact, was surprised he was still at it. Why do people not face up to their actions when they get caught doing something illegal? If I was caught offloading a petrol strimmer nicked fae work, I wouldn't be blaming the members of AFC Chat who kept asking me for it, would I? To be fair, I wouldn't be stupid enough to get caught in the first place. Link to comment
tup Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 It's all gone Pete Tong. Link to comment
Henry Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 He looks like a prick. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 he looks like a right fuckin mess Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 If I was caught offloading a petrol strimmer nicked fae work, I wouldn't be blaming the members of AFC Chat who kept asking me for it, would I? Speak for yourself. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 24, 2013 Your getting very righteous in your old age Chutney!!The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. I've met him. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 24, 2013 Less off this wanking aboot down in Londinium Boofter - you've got 5 more holes to find for the round with a putter. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Less off this wanking aboot down in Londinium Boofter - you've got 5 more holes to find for the round with a putter. I'm on it. West Essex 5th hole. Downhill Par 3. Reachable with a decent dunt. I'll have a butchers later if I get the time. Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 If I was caught offloading a petrol strimmer nicked fae work, I wouldn't be blaming the members of AFC Chat who kept asking me for it, would I? To be fair, I wouldn't be stupid enough to get caught in the first place. Aye, if you can get one, i'll easy take it off yer hands min. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 24, 2013 And how are we going to play the other 13 holes and that on the same day? I don't plan going on holiday with you Boofter, it's just a game of golf. I have a busy calendar, I've managed to squeeze you in for Easter 2014. If you miss that window, we are looking at August. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 24, 2013 Aye, if you can get one, i'll easy take it off yer hands min.Nae sure if I should be choring anything just now dave_min, I got a warning nae long ago for getting caught licking other folks lunches that were in the fridge. I am normally alert with the situation and in no danger of capture, but got a bit over zealous with a tuna sandwich. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 And how are we going to play the other 13 holes and that on the same day? I don't plan going on holiday with you Boofter, it's just a game of golf. I have a busy calendar, I've managed to squeeze you in for Easter 2014. If you miss that window, we are looking at August. Fair point. Reccie to West Essex cancelled. The remaining 5 holes will have to wait until my triumphant return up the road on Thursday. The Hazlehead 9 holer has a couple of downhill short holes if memory serves me well. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 24, 2013 Fair point. Reccie to West Essex cancelled. The remaining 5 holes will have to wait until my triumphant return up the road on Thursday. The Hazlehead 9 holer has a couple of downhill short holes if memory serves me well.Hmmm, your memory is pish. 9-holer par 3s are both uphill, and nae reachable. 3rd and 7th unless my memory is also shizen. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Nae sure if I should be choring anything just now dave_min, I got a warning nae long ago for getting caught licking other folks lunches that were in the fridge. I am normally alert with the situation and in no danger of capture, but got a bit over zealous with a tuna sandwich. At least you weren't caught wiping their coffee mugs with your cock. A sandwich lick seems like nothing compared to that. A lucky escape. I'll have 25 litres of Cuprinol Garden Shades Woodstain Black Ash if you get back on it later. Just had a shed built and it needs a couple of coats. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Hmmm, your memory is pish. 9-holer par 3s are both uphill, and nae reachable. 3rd and 7th unless my memory is also shizen. You're probably right. I'm so good at golf that I'm probably reaching the par 5's in one shot and getting them confused with Par 3's. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted September 24, 2013 Author Share Posted September 24, 2013 At least you weren't caught wiping their coffee mugs with your cock. A sandwich lick seems like nothing compared to that. A lucky escape. I'll have 25 litres of Cuprinol Garden Shades Woodstain Black Ash if you get back on it later. Just had a shed built and it needs a couple of coats.I wouldn't wipe my nob on Fat Gemma's coffee cup for fear of what might come off it. Her tuna sandwich however was an altogether more inviting proposition. If you leave it in the fridge and it's not marked, it's fair game. Thems the rules. A gallon drum of woodstain? That should fit in my backpack nae bother! I would have been more inclined to go with an Oak or Jarrah for a shed - Black Ash looks a bit cheap. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 I wouldn't wipe my nob on Fat Gemma's coffee cup for fear of what might come off it. Her tuna sandwich however was an altogether more inviting proposition. If you leave it in the fridge and it's not marked, it's fair game. Thems the rules. A gallon drum of woodstain? That should fit in my backpack nae bother! I would have been more inclined to go with an Oak or Jarrah for a shed - Black Ash looks a bit cheap. Black is the colour required to match the front door, horse tie ring, electric gates and the the tradesman's entrance gate currently erected at Boofon Manor. Doesn't have to be black ash. If there's a smaller gallon drum that's easier to carry in a different variety I'll have that instead. Surely nobody will fall for this. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Chutney, Hit a tent peg with my Bosch lawnmower at the weekend, took a big chunk out of the blade, please do the honours. Can I pre order a 6ft tree for xmas as well. Cheers pal. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Chutney, Eh would like to get two gigantic gollywogs for the bairns for christmas, but don't want to seem racist. Please arrange. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Chutney, Hit a tent peg with my Bosch lawnmower at the weekend, took a big chunk out of the blade, please do the honours. Can I pre order a 6ft tree for xmas as well. Cheers pal. That should be the last cut of the year if you've taken it back short enough Dayts so no hurry for the blade. My paint has priority. Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 That should be the last cut of the year if you've taken it back short enough Dayts so no hurry for the blade. My paint has priority. Aye was thinking that should be it for the year, so yeah no hurry for the blade. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Boof is looking rough these days... Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Boof is looking rough these days... We're so off topic here that it took me a minute to realise what the fuck you were on about. Cheeky bastard. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Too much hobnobbing with duncs and Sarah in London Town is taking its toll, Boof. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Too much hobnobbing with duncs and Sarah in London Town is taking its toll, Boof. Living the dream DD. Off to Craven Cottage tonight for corporate hospitality. Going to get wrecked again. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Nice. Your time in London appears to be very similar to the one you had in Africa... Just remember that selling drugs is no way to fund this lifestyle. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Nice. Your time in London appears to be very similar to the one you had in Africa... Just remember that selling drugs is no way to fund this lifestyle. It's working so far. Link to comment
DD1903 Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 Sounds like it. Say hello to Sarah or Kim or whichever member of the Saturdays you meet tonight. Ta Link to comment
dave_min Posted September 24, 2013 Share Posted September 24, 2013 If it's Frankie that you meet from the Saturdays can you let her know that my mobile number is: 07813524895. Link to comment