fine-n-dandy Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/football-thugs-banned-matches-43-2303442 Little bit naughty. Looks like it's mostly the Hibees that got caught, or is it just their sentences that are being reported? Wonder what ears taste like. Where's all the huns that were there? Did they get off with it? Did they run? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 savages, bloody savages. ear found on the concourse. nae a nice reminder, the lookin glass every mornin like Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/scottish-news/football-thugs-banned-matches-43-2303442 Little bit naughty. Looks like it's mostly the Hibees that got caught, or is it just their sentences that are being reported? Wonder what ears taste like. Where's all the huns that were there? Did they get off with it? Did they run? tastes like chicken? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 26, 2013 Author Share Posted September 26, 2013 tastes like chicken? Yeah so I ear Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 26, 2013 Author Share Posted September 26, 2013 In your weegie slumsYou rake on the concourse for something to eatYou find chewed lug & you think it's a treatIn your weegie slums Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 Blance is an idiot for still getting involved, especially in such a public place. Would be interesting to know why he didn't get jailed, my nose is twitching at that. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 They should have stuck to catchy pop music tunes that the kids are all into.,. http://youtu.be/39YUXIKrOFk Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 26, 2013 Author Share Posted September 26, 2013 Footie Yes we know you don't go tup but that doesn't mean it's gay. That's just a childish view. Suppose keepy uppy was gay when you were wee as well cos you couldn't be bothered running after the ball every time you tried it. Link to comment
tup Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 The word footie is one of the gayest I've ever heard. Its fitba ffs. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 26, 2013 Author Share Posted September 26, 2013 The word footie is one of the gayest I've ever heard. Its fitba ffs.Haven't you heard?No room for homophobes in footie.There's a campaign ongoing You're not towing the party line but then you're not what's classed a a real fan so you should be ok shouting gay stuff at the tv & the internet Link to comment
zebradentist Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 Violence in Glasgow? Must be a slow news day Link to comment
tup Posted September 26, 2013 Share Posted September 26, 2013 The homo campaign got short shrift. Come to think of it, fine-n-dandy? Hmm, sounds gay Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 26, 2013 Author Share Posted September 26, 2013 The homo campaign got short shrift. Come to think of it, fine-n-dandy? Hmm, sounds gay Any hole's a goal tup You spend a lot of time bent over stroking shafts & playing with balls though Link to comment
barassie_afc Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 I know a boy that got banned years ago still needs to check into the polis on match days,rapists get less ( daily mail sensationalism), those fkn pesky headhunters again Link to comment
Tommy Posted September 27, 2013 Share Posted September 27, 2013 The word footie is one of the gayest I've ever heard. And Todders. Link to comment
dervish Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Blance is an idiot for still getting involved, especially in such a public place. Would be interesting to know why he didn't get jailed, my nose is twitching at that. Is amazing, outside of a police station would likely be a better location less CCTV. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Footie I agree. Bent as fuck. Bent beyond fuck. Onybody caught saying that shite in the NE should be exiled to England.Fags. Link to comment
tup Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Footie lovers tend to be your post 1993 football fan. Football didna exist pre-Premiership for these cunts. Examples on here? Bluto - should be banned SOTR - Australian knob jockey zerodon47 - Blackburn loving bellend Dynamo - full of it. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Ban you you bald lying prick.Away and play some pool with your geeks Link to comment
360 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Footie's all the rage down here. Fitba is jovially mocked. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 Fitba? That roon yin oer there min. Link to comment