tup Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Which let children in? Big AFC Chat meet up next week. We have to get this right. Link to comment
Kilkito Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 The hotel right beside the wee bridge that takes you to the ground was ideal last time, and I'm sure it will let kids in. Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 The hotel right beside the wee bridge it is. Do you hear that Redstar and daytripping? Link to comment
dervish Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Whats the deal with tickets can't see them on the online ticket thing yet. Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 Not available until Monday. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 The Mallard(?) is on the station platform - sure they let in kids. There's a couple of decent boozers on the high street too. I'm nae gan, it's a cunt of a trip and the locals are weird. Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 Locals treat ecto-d up Dons fans with caution. Hardly earth shattering. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Necking ectos by yourself probably didn't help. To be fair, i think that happened on the way home. Or, maybe it was the night before. I canna mind. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I'll go wherever the bus drops me and it sells lager. Link to comment
Henry Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Sounds like a good bus KSL min. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Sounds like a good bus KSL min.No complaints Harcus min.Good lads on the GCR bus Link to comment
dervish Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Mallard was stowed last time though. Hotel a wee bit further in wasn't as bad like. Think it's called the National but might have made that up. Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 The Royal I think. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Which let children in? Big AFC Chat meet up next week. Mental age isn't considered the same as actual age. Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 Feeling left out you Dundee minker? Ha ha, fuck you, away and support Bomber and his shower of shite. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Feeling left out you Dundee minker? Ha ha, fuck you, away and support Bomber and his shower of shite. Aye, ye've got me Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I'm looking forward to my trip to Dingwall next week.Should be fun. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I'm looking forward to my trip to Dingwall next week.Should be fun.Same. Bought tickets for myself, my bro and Deano online this afternoon. Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 Where are you taking the loon pre match Ollie? Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Where are you taking the loon pre match Ollie?Subtle Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 I'm just trying to find out where I definitely won't be going. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I'm just trying to find out where I definitely won't be going.:lol: Driving up so will park and see where the legs take us. Will try the Mallard but if its busy we'll just duck out of there. Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 Mallard allows kids? Dinna want the loon getting maced, as happened to the tattie munchers in there recently. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Mallard allows kids? Dinna want the loon getting maced, as happened to the tattie munchers in there recently.I'll do some research during the week. Link to comment
tup Posted September 28, 2013 Author Share Posted September 28, 2013 That's what this thread is for. It's me Redstar, and daytripping (I think) so far. Boofon maybe. No RAZOR. He's missing his first away for three years. Link to comment
dervish Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Mallard will be fill o' feel. They might accept kids but mainly as payment. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 :lol: Driving up so will park and see where the legs take us. Will try the Mallard but if its busy we'll just duck out of there. Before paying the bill... Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 I'm aff out of the country with work, otherwise probably would have headed up. Was absolutely cuntered in some pool club pre-match last time, barely remember the first half. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 I'm aff out of the country with work, otherwise probably would have headed up. Was absolutely cuntered in some pool club pre-match last time, barely remember the first half.You're journey home last time was made memorable by my drunken ramblings!!! Link to comment