daytripping Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 I've been outed on that place today, the editor/moderator has taken me to task and accused me of being racist and anti women due to my postings here, can I just say for the record that I'm neither, I'm a good bloke in real life and the stuff I say here is just a parody, I love nearly everyone. Fuck I even speak to that Dundee guy who lives in Norway! Some of my friends even know black people. Feel free to add your messages of support for me, btw I'm George, lol and I like arguing with extreme lefties! It's just a hobby, some like building toy planes and shagging hookers! http://aberdeenvoice.com/2013/09/lies-damned-lies-trump-effect/ Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 A couple of people here are on my facebook, they'll be able to verify over 10% of my friends are not British, I have many Asian friends through work, I also have a darkie mate. Sorry Fred but you're barking up the wrong tree here, probably because I always win the arguments on your leftie site. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Got bored half way through the article you linked to. Seemed the "journalist" wanted to discredit the alternate "journalism" with no fact but equally sensationalist bullshit that had absolutely no meaning at all... Don't know why you extended more than a few words towards the article Dayts. No point to it all than having an air of contrarian pretentious arrogance... Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 Foster, I don't like the ethos of that place, they're anti fucking everything, golf course, bypass, the crappy skank garden improvements, they sit in brewdog with their fellow cardigan wearing mates and think they talk for the people of Aberdeen! The writer of that article is a rich yank. Link to comment
Clagnuts Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 The editor stepped in and made you look quite the fool. Link to comment
tup Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Put that picture of David Winnie away ffs Clagnuts min. Link to comment
Poodler Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Dayts, I fully support your noble cause. I think AV is full of blithering old idiots and I quite agree with the comments you make. If I had the time then I would back you up. Respect from Dyce. Link to comment
LeDandy Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 100% behind you Dayts min the problem with Aberdeen has always been too many leftie lesbian darkie bints / white gaylord walter softy types bringing much needed change to the city to a halt , they do this to fuck of a billionaire(s) . These fuckwits then cost the taxpayer millions as they hold up progress with their hearings , fuck em i say !! Oh aye and BREWDOG is fucking shite ! Link to comment
tup Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Agreed brewdog is beyond bad. As Jimmy Calderwood said, Aberdeen is a city full of fuds. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Careful dayts min, these AV weirdos will chain themselves to your front door if you dinna let the issue go. Smelly vegitarians Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Of deposit a truckful of compost on your front lawn Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Or set fire to a dog shit on your doorstep and ring the bell, run awayl Link to comment
amancalledbuck Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 What the fuck is the Aberdeen Voice? It reads like some student rag. Bunch of joyless cunts. Oh, btw, I was the most extremest leftoid on that other site. I just canna be arsed wi' arguing. I'm a lover, not a fighter. Link to comment
360 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 One plus point about Brewdog is that it keeps the undesirable, smelly hippies out of the decent cruisers. I'd hate to have my Carling Extra Cold in Triple Kirks disrupted by one of these types "checking in" on Facebook in the vicinity. Link to comment
alscotoz Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Could it be thou doth protest too much? Not my words. Link to comment
Guest milne_afc Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Brewdog is shite ale. Link to comment
LeDandy Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Who is this cunt Fred and what is his moniker here ? Whats said in the hat should stay in the hat , filthy hippy fucker , i suggest you guys visit brewdog and introduce the cunt to the fat end of a bottle of Virgin anal rape or whatever the fuck it is that the call their Indian pale ale . Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Yeah dinna go showin yer face in my manor Fred, you've lost all your cluto privileges now sunny jim Link to comment
Jings Crivvens Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 It is amusing how they don't see it as a personal attack against Trump, As Dayts pointed out, they could easily find problems in other courses that have been built, but they were not built by Trump, so they must be ok......full of crap that lot on AV Link to comment
caledonia Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Do not know what side anyone is on but i think the trouble with Aberdeen is they don't want anything ie The gardens, bypass, golf course, football stadium to name a fewThat is why we are so far behind other citys and do not know if its just NIMBY attitude or whatSome Brewdog stuff is good though and some is not (you need to try more before making a judgement) Also like to point out to fred that he could also be found out here Link to comment
360 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 I can't believe Dayts is letting himself be cyber bullied by a bunch of Newt loving fucks. The Dayts of yesteryear wouldn't stand for it, of that I am sure. Link to comment
Henry Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Yeah dinna go showin yer face in my manor Fred, you've lost all your cluto privileges now sunny jimWere you expecting to see Fred the Ed on the cottaging scene of Delft like? Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 As has been mentioned, what is said in the hat should stay in the hat. I'm scratching my chin and contemplating my next move. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Keep me abreast of developments please bro. No one touches my George and gets away with it Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 No worries mate! In the mean time be on alert for any suspicious looking lentil munching types, beards and cardigans are the give away. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 As has been mentioned, what is said in the hat should stay in the hat. I'm scratching my chin and contemplating my next move. Is this true? I heard george and donald shared the same bed, giving each other a sooky Link to comment
Dynamo Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Pish article on that website. My only reaction is why do they give a fuck?? Link to comment
daytripping Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 Is this true? I heard george and donald shared the same bed, giving each other a sooky Link to comment
LeDandy Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Do not know what side anyone is on but i think the trouble with Aberdeen is they don't want anything ie The gardens, bypass, golf course, football stadium to name a fewThat is why we are so far behind other citys and do not know if its just NIMBY attitude or what Some Brewdog stuff is good though and some is not (you need to try more before making a judgement) Also like to point out to fred that he could also be found out hereI have tried all that brewdog shite , it's all shite . Link to comment