tup Posted October 5, 2013 Share Posted October 5, 2013 Michael Palin's prediction on the BBC website Classic. Quite fancy myself as the new Michael Palin, travelogues are my forte. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2013 Share Posted October 5, 2013 Michael Palin's prediction on the BBC website Classic.Quite fancy myself as the new Michael Palin, travelogues are my forte.No chance. I canna see Arsenal scoring. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 5, 2013 Share Posted October 5, 2013 Michael Palin's prediction on the BBC website Classic.Quite fancy myself as the new Michael Palin, travelogues are my forte.Michael Palin's prediction on the BBC website Classic.Quite fancy myself as the new Michael Palin, travelogues are my forte.Aye you could do a rough guide to northern Scotland I'll do the rest; could tell you some great tales from my holibobs min.:ever: Link to comment
tup Posted October 5, 2013 Author Share Posted October 5, 2013 I'll hear them another time cheers. Palin also has Palace and Everton to win away. Python-esque. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted October 5, 2013 Share Posted October 5, 2013 I'll hear them another time cheers.Palin also has Palace and Everton to win away.Python-esque.Everton will beat Man City easily. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 5, 2013 Share Posted October 5, 2013 You probably could, just no-one would give a flying fuck.Beat it meathead; rt his threads for us globetrotters like tup and me Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 5, 2013 Share Posted October 5, 2013 Aye but where you been on holiday pipes? Being holed up in bongo land for your service company does nae make you phillius fog min. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 5, 2013 Share Posted October 5, 2013 We'll trade some hotel recommendations over a few lady boys next time I'm in the DM min Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted October 5, 2013 Share Posted October 5, 2013 Reminds me of my reaction after the horrific 9-0 game Except there were more tears and swearing Link to comment