jassb Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 All the best dayts. Always good to know there's someone out there a bit older than me. Maybe even wiser, who knows? Here's a pint for you Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Happy 65th Dayts all the best Seriously though all the best Dayts min. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Happy Birthday loon, have a great 6.25 hours. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Happy birthday to you as well Jassb and thanks for the greetings from you all, Away to hit the pub for a few shandies and something to eat, will maybe strangle my teenager first, I'm sure I was a pleasant happy loon at her age! Link to comment
jassb Posted October 17, 2013 Author Share Posted October 17, 2013 Cheers Dayts. Night in for me tonight. Big night tomorrow though, then Saturday before the match, and back on it on after - so not too old yet. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Happy birthday to you as well Jassb and thanks for the greetings from you all, Away to hit the pub for a few shandies and something to eat, will maybe strangle my teenager first, I'm sure I was a pleasant happy loon at her age! How old is she? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Enjoy your earlier fifties min, the big 6-0 bonds round quickly Link to comment
tup Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Happy birthday wishes are for Facebook. Despite that happy birthday anyway the pair of you cunts. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Happy Birthday, min. I got you a picture of what I'm led to believe are 'Top Lads' Link to comment
looksgoodinred Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 happy birthday gents! Link to comment
caledonia Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 happy 48th or what ever Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Happy Birthday, min. I got you a picture of what I'm led to believe are 'Top Lads' Are they Aberdeen? The ASC's stock is rising I see Why do these pics of a group of 'hoolies' always have that black line across the eyes? Hardly a cunning disguise. P.S Happy birthday ya couple a fannies. Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 A young 45, Isn't that picture aberdeen swingers club, something like that? Lack of ladies for that type of club I'd say! And thanks to you lads and lasses for the wishes, Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Cheers Dayts. Night in for me tonight. Big night tomorrow though, then Saturday before the match, and back on it on after - so not too old yet.Happy Birthday Jassb, enjoy your evening loon. Link to comment
tup Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Brimful of Asher on the juker dayts? Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Was that the day trip to Stoney when they met up with the utility? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Danger mouse givin it large Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Was that the day trip to Stoney when they met up with the utility? If that was our firm we'd have been a laughing stock Worldwide, I'm sure they're either Aberdeen doggers or some kind of swingers club from Aberdeen, that blonde lass must have been busy! Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 If that was our firm we'd have been a laughing stock Worldwide, I'm sure they're either Aberdeen doggers or some kind of swingers club from Aberdeen, that blonde lass must have been busy!It says it's the under 5's. :-) Is that nae you front right with the ginger heid? :-) Link to comment
caledonia Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 happy birthday to jassb as well Link to comment
beef_sister Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Was that the day trip to Stoney when they met up with the utility?No that was my mates bday day out. I was offshore and missed it all until i seem the front page of the online evening express haha! Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 It says it's the under 5's. :-) Is that nae you front right with the ginger heid? :-) Fuck off! It can't be from your under 5 days, the picture is in colour. I was never under 5, after leading the troops at the battle of Ibrox 85 I was told to skip the formalities. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 No that was my mates bday day out. I was offshore and missed it all until i seem the front page of the online evening express haha!Aye I heard it was a fun day. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Fuck off! It can't be from your under 5 days, the picture is in colour. Would you like to meet on Tuesday ? :-) Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Would you like to meet on Tuesday ? :-) Is this a dinner date or are the dons playing? Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Just clicked on the pic, I'm getting old, don't recognise one person. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 Is this a dinner date or are the dons playing? It was more CUNT :-) Link to comment
daytripping Posted October 17, 2013 Share Posted October 17, 2013 It was more CUNT :-) Sorry Tommy! as you'll no doubt concur we're like a fine wine, only improve with age. Link to comment