tup Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Get it up you. Greetin faced hoor that you are. His post match comments show how much he hates us. Link to comment
Tommy Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Aye bitter as fuck.Excellent. Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 Don't like the little rat one bit. He's a dour bastard. I won £20 off of a United fan yesterday to put the icing on the cake. Plus, Jackie is a girl's name. Link to comment
chaos_defrost Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Especially enjoyed the bit where he said they knew how Aberdeen would play, just punt the ball up to Zola then try and get on the 2nd ball. Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 Well he seems to be a bit more clued up on our tactics than he was when he played for us at Hampden. One of the worst performances I've ever seen from anyone. He got booed down the tunnel and he is bitter as fuck against us now. Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 Yeah he never moved to Aberdeen. He was just shite. But arrogant as fuck because of all his Celtic pish. A wage thief of the highest order. Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Gigantic prick Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Jackie MacNamara can take a running jump off of the Tay Bridge. Utter cunt. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Fucking Tim prick, horrible bitter cunt can get t fuck, ca wait t gi at cunt abuse on Jan 1st. Fuck the Arabs. Link to comment
Pudgie Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 I despise him as any time you pull in that shirt you should give it 100% but I think there is a lot more to the story than just the way the players were spoken to after the QotS game. There's no way he was that bad a football player. Something happened that made him not give a fuck. Still great to get one up on the jumped up little prick though. Hope Partick go above them today! Link to comment
jassb Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Ignore him. We won. They lost. He can say what he wants, it won't change that. Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 The point is he's a dick. Link to comment
gazelle Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Worst attitude I've seen from an Aberdeen player, total loser. Link to comment
jassb Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Agreed. What I was trying to say is we did our talking on the pitch by beating them. That's the best way to deal with the prick. They didn't deserve to win, we did - because we scored a goal and they never. Link to comment
paddy Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 The boy is a loser. He should be ashamed of himself while playing for AFC. It's sad that Aberdeen had to put up with alot of players who simply didnt give a fuck and just played for the pay check. Twats. Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 Guy is an arsehole. Hopefully his Sunday lunch is sticking in his throat, guaranteed he is still beelin. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 I despise him as any time you pull in that shirt you should give it 100% but I think there is a lot more to the story than just the way the players were spoken to after the QotS game. There's no way he was that bad a football player. Something happened that made him not give a fuck. Still great to get one up on the jumped up little prick though. Hope Partick go above them today!to be fair to him he did hate the OAF and found him out faster than many others did. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 to be fair to him he did hate the OAF and found him out faster than many others did.Fair fuck all just because he hated Calderwood he played shite nobody hated Tangoman more than me but I still wanted us to win every game ! Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 No way you should be making excuses for this inept cretin ericblack4boss. Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 EB4B has a point...unfortunately for you tup...McNamara is United's Mchun. Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 Regardless, Jimmy Calderwood was not responsible for McNamara's abysmal showing at Hampden. Dont like the guy one bit, he's got that sleekit look about him. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 I agree that to show no effort or desire is after diving the worst thing that a player can do.McNamara was a charlatan. To refuse to live in the area showed he had no commitment or loyalty to the club.However. Surely no one on this board can take issue with homemaking out the OAF on his bullying of players,especially in light of Ryan O Leary situation.It is a pity that no one else stood up to him.Yes he is a sank. Yes he was a wage thief. And finally yes he was right to take the OAF to task. Though perhaps the timing and manner could have been better. Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 They were both as bad as each other, pair of weegie cunts. Link to comment
Guest Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 What you don't know is that McNamara - plus Donnelly and Jackson etc. - are creating an excellent culture at DUFC. Slag them all you like. Measure them in 18 months time. We are on the ascendency ourselves but under that ex-AFC shite performer, McNamara will accelerate past McInnes. They are doing things we'e not even considered. The fact is that McNamara is a better manager than McInnes as time will prove. Pretty tragic to admit this, given his awful playing experience at AFC. Simple truth coming up though. The boy has a great team and a good brain. DUFC will exceed AFC over the next season and a half. Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 That's by the by. This thread is for giving him dogs abuse. Prick that he is. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 We pumped Dundee utd 8-1 today down in St Andrews and the 14's stuck 9 past their counterparts. Fuck you Pricknamara Link to comment
tup Posted October 20, 2013 Author Share Posted October 20, 2013 Rarely in recent years has a manager been so bitter in defeat. McNamara's true colours shining through now. He signed for us and took a good wage but hated us. What a bellend. Link to comment
Redstar Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 He signed for us and took a good wage but hated us.Rae,Hughes,Broon(old),Knox...off the top of my head in recent times...McNamara was out for one last payday...Hughes on the other hand was ripping the piss. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 Always hated McNamara horrible wee cunt, looks a total fucking creeper. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted October 20, 2013 Share Posted October 20, 2013 I don't know if Utd will surpass us, but the prick has inherited a good youth system with some cracking players coming through,He's also bought a couple of good players.The lad Cifti looks good and the kid the got from Queens who plays fullback is good too. They're going to finish top 6 no problem this season. Link to comment