Admin Bebo Posted November 4, 2013 Admin Share Posted November 4, 2013 Fuck off you prick. :-) Is the correct answer! I can pull the thread for another reason other than it being completely made up. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 4, 2013 Share Posted November 4, 2013 Is the correct answer! I can pull the thread for another reason other than it being completely made up.You'd have to run it by Tup first :-) Link to comment
Guest Posted November 4, 2013 Share Posted November 4, 2013 tup is a good cunt. Can tell fae his face. twl and HH are fuds. Can tell fae their posts. Ooh, that's harsh. I used to like you. Nae anymore. Link to comment
tup Posted November 4, 2013 Author Share Posted November 4, 2013 Moderator threats are like paper aeroplanes. Pathetic and ineffective. As I said already, I can prove this rumour. But only to one trustworthy poster. The rest of you can GTF. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 4, 2013 Share Posted November 4, 2013 Moderator threats are like paper aeroplanes.Pathetic and ineffective.As I said already, I can prove this rumour. But only to one trustworthy poster.The rest of you can GTF.Right, tell me Saturday. :-) Link to comment
zander Posted November 4, 2013 Share Posted November 4, 2013 Tonight proved how big a miss Derek will be hopefully we don't go for a shit replacement Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 4, 2013 Share Posted November 4, 2013 mcinnes is going to inter after this, hodgson rates him and has mentioned this to his old boss, moratti. I shit you not. Link to comment
beef_sister Posted November 4, 2013 Share Posted November 4, 2013 I still have MT blocked & it's made reading most threads a lot better.Folk still quote him though, so he does still filter through more times than I'd like but on the odd occasion that I need a little MT fix on a derailed thread & he hasn't been quoted up I will sometimes view his post anyway & then instantly regret it.How can an online persona get to you so much you have to block him? It's the internet. Take it for what it is min Link to comment
tup Posted November 4, 2013 Author Share Posted November 4, 2013 Aye a heap of shite. Fuck the internet. Link to comment