ChutneyLove Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 What an ugly cunt. http://uk.lifestyle.yahoo.com/victoria-beckham-pda-kiss-brooklyn-harpers-bazaar-awards-143330203.html Looks a bit like his Ma. Just shows that she is ugly as fuck under all that slap. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 What an ugly cunt. do you rate 14 year old boys like. faggot phile. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 7, 2013 Author Share Posted November 7, 2013 Everyone knows an ugly cunt when they see one, kid or nae. Do you think differently? Maybe it's you that rates him? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 7, 2013 Author Share Posted November 7, 2013 That's a beautiful young man right there Chutney, what you on about man. Good strong genes, destined for greatness.You and Blurto can Eiffel Tower the little cunt in a sordid Dutch dungeon if you want. I think he's ugly, just a couple of genes away from "special." His Ma's a trout too. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 That's a beautiful young man right there Chutney, what you on about man. Good strong genes, destined for greatness. jealousy is a bitter and dangerous affliction cheeser min, as you well know. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 He looks like that cunt onn the Radio 1 breakfast show. Nick Grimshaw. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 massive blowdried and hairsprayed fringe + skinny jeans + converse baseball shoes = gay as fuck. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 7, 2013 Author Share Posted November 7, 2013 massive blowdried and hairsprayed fringe + skinny jeans + converse baseball shoes = gay as fuck.You were defending the guffie bastard a minute ago Blurto, make yer mind up. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 You were defending the guffie bastard a minute ago Blurto, make yer mind up. He was just listing the things he likes about him Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 Lets face it the little cunt will be shagging whoever the fuck he wants in a few years. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 Agreed.He'll have mair fanny thrown at him than he know's what to do with it. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 massive blowdried and hairsprayed fringe + skinny jeans + converse baseball shoes = gay as fuck. Agreed, but enough about dazzy deff. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 his Ma. Just shows that she is ugly as fuck under all that slap. I think Victoria Beckham is beautiful and I will argue that to my last breath. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 dont think she's into Lemmy-lookalikes cheeser min. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 Lemmy is a riding legend Bloots, for a warty old cunt he plays the Rock n Roll hell raiser how it should be. ach i suppose he'd make adequate foil to my oliver reed Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 Think he has (or had) trials with Chelsea recently. Prob couldn't kick his own arse, but some club will sign him on the back of 'brand Beckham' Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 Lets face it the little cunt will be shagging whoever the fuck he wants in a few years. It may seem great fun but it impacts on your social life. Link to comment
cow Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 Wee prick looks like he's been probed up the arse with a van der graaf generator. Link to comment
tup Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 Who gives a fuck about him? Link to comment
minijc Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 Very stylish young chap with a bright future ahead of him, I'm sure he's bothered that some folk that "work aff shore" and follow Aberdeen are slating him. Link to comment
Jocky Balboa Posted November 7, 2013 Share Posted November 7, 2013 Metrosexuals are a waste of fucking space. Faggots in denial. Link to comment