granite sheep Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 What's the worst insults you've ever heard or said to folk who actually deserve it? NB any use of the emoticon can get to fuck. Just to get the ball rolling, to an arsehole who fucked me off at work: SUCK THE TEARS OFF MY DICK YOU FUNGAL RIMJOB!!! Link to comment
Jigot Posted November 15, 2013 Share Posted November 15, 2013 I get the distinct impression Ke1t would be capable of both the witty riposte and the sudden eruption of bloodlust. .................. Link to comment
Clagnuts Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 Depends on the situation but if you want to stop a mouthy lass, average size, in her tracks, call her a fatty. Keep it simple Link to comment
360 Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 I once called someone a "nitwit". Link to comment
Jigot Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 Shut yer mooth or put seats in it and we'll aw get a run hame. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 I called Dynamo a hun last week. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 "fuck off you fat mess" or "shut the fuck up you obtuse cunt" I also like calling people 'odious' Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 fat and obtuse?prob tu Link to comment
granite sheep Posted November 16, 2013 Author Share Posted November 16, 2013 "fuck off you fat mess" or "shut the fuck up you obtuse cunt" I also like calling people 'odious'Ach, awa and shite ye odious maggot ridden diseased cum- bubble! Yer ma's a clamidiya infested radioactive mattress! Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 "You drive like a spastic" I deploy that against other drivers at least 10-12 times a day, mon-fri. I spend about 90 mins in the car each day, meaning I mention spastics every 9 mins or so on average, Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 "You drive like a spastic" I deploy that against other drivers at least 10-12 times a day, mon-fri. I spend about 90 mins in the car each day, meaning I mention spastics every 9 mins or so on average,Was in the store today... A couple of morbidly obese sorts that you only ever see in America had grabbed themselves a pair of mobility scooters. They were trundling with glacial slowness up and down the aisles... Which in itself wouldn't have been so bad, but they chose to do so side by side, so that no-one behind them could pass and no-one coming the other way could do anything but turn around and go back in the direction they had just come. It was 'shopping basket blocking the aisle' taken to a whole other level. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 Thought you were a fat hoor??Nah you are confusing me with yourself you old fuck. Link to comment
Redstar Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 you fucking Dr White honkin' jam-rag fucking spunk-bubble Link to comment
minijc Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 Na, I would kick your loose titties all over the shop no danger.Now that's not true you mincing fuck, I'm younger and much faster than you despite being out of fighting weight. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 Na, if it came to dirty tactics I'd use the lot. Your entire neighbourhood would get burned to the ground.Uh, ok soz for the abuse m8 Link to comment
granite sheep Posted November 16, 2013 Author Share Posted November 16, 2013 Minijc, you're doing it horribly, HORRIBLY FUCKING WRONG YOU AIDS INFECTED CUNT STAIN! THIS! IS! THE! INSULTS! THREAD!!!!! let fly at those who insult you! (well at least until the mods shut the thread) Link to comment
minijc Posted November 16, 2013 Share Posted November 16, 2013 Sorry you wannabe scouse, fence loving fuck Link to comment
tup Posted November 17, 2013 Share Posted November 17, 2013 That's more like it you fat prick. Link to comment
Henry Posted November 17, 2013 Share Posted November 17, 2013 just to get the ball rolling, to an arsehole who fucked me at work: Link to comment
Jigot Posted November 17, 2013 Share Posted November 17, 2013 you fucking Dr White honkin' jam-rag fucking spunk-bubble This one does is for me.Mind you if some cunt said it to me I'd probably burst oot laughing, again. Link to comment
Jigot Posted November 17, 2013 Share Posted November 17, 2013 I would have thought at least some of US might have moved on from last weeks game you shower (or should thon be flock) of sheepshagginmuttonmuffintrawlertossinnothernlightlikkinspunkswollowin cunts.* * the above does in noway, in any shape or form whatsoever, reflect the true feelings, beliefs,outlooks and ideals that jigot holds near and dear, nay, if truth were to be told, lives by them. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted November 17, 2013 Author Share Posted November 17, 2013 Cock wrangling jambo anal cunt! Link to comment
Jigot Posted November 17, 2013 Share Posted November 17, 2013 Have you just fell doon fae the canopy ya bawhummin welt?* *jigot is for no other reason, other than just getting into the spirit of this thread, posting the above. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted November 17, 2013 Author Share Posted November 17, 2013 Nit but am seriously hungover. Ma mooth is as dry as the queens vag. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted November 17, 2013 Share Posted November 17, 2013 I heard your mum got herself pregnant whilst down in Glasgow on her hen night. Link to comment
Jigot Posted November 17, 2013 Share Posted November 17, 2013 "Smell yer Maw" A term of endearment that requires the accompaniment of ones left arm stretched out, hand upside down with only the middle digit fully extended, to be truly appreciated.At the same time that you are delivering this cheery greeting, it is highly recommended that behind your back, your right hand is grasping a Buckie bottle at the ready, just incase the recipient of your affable salute, for some strange reason, takes it in a way, different entirely, to what it was intended.* *jigot would like to point out that he has never used this phrase and certainly never the action of the arm/hand/digit as he feels that it is reminiscent of the abhorred hail of nazi-ism. What would his Granddad think,who caught one in the stomach from a Spandau, back in '40,eh? Link to comment
Jigot Posted November 17, 2013 Share Posted November 17, 2013 I heard your mum got herself pregnant whilst down in Glasgow on her hen night.And what's worse, the Hendoo was in Embra,the utter,utter tart. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted November 17, 2013 Author Share Posted November 17, 2013 Oi! Laser breath! Yir maw wis a toaster!! Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 17, 2013 Share Posted November 17, 2013 not really an insult more of a veiled threat I heard in Bathgate the other day. "oi connor ye wee cunt, come here or your no getting a go of that fuckin gta 5" connor ran back to his mum at the bus stop. Link to comment