rumpus Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 I miss her. I hope she hasn't done something stupid since finding out I have a woman in my life. Link to comment
minijc Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 I know she was due to go to the Philippines on holiday 2 weeks ago for 3 weeks, she'll be enjoying the sun. Link to comment
tup Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 Probably pissed off with the moderation. No wonder. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 I suspect she's found herself some cock to destroy. #prayforthepoorladscock That what they say on the Twitters, isn't it? Link to comment
DD1903 Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 There are a few folk MIA. What's happened mdal for a start? Link to comment
Jigot Posted November 18, 2013 Share Posted November 18, 2013 I was on Fuck Buddy and Shagaholic all through the night until leaving for work this morning and I never came across Lgir in any of them. I only found the depraved and the sexually deranged there, not a true lady like Lgir. I should have been getting ready for a spot of dogging down in a carpark in Longniddrie, which coincidentally, lies around halfway between a Hatter in Porty and a Hatter from Cockburnspath. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 Still nae sign. Far are ye, quine? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 Maybe she got put off by all the inane drivel on this site, or more likely the cyber stalkers that followed her in to live chat each time she went. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 Yer right Bri, she's probably disappointed by the lack of developed debate in the football forums. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 Yer right Bri, she's probably disappointed by the lack of developed debate in the football forums. Here was me thinking the cock sizes of the players was all important to someone like her rather than how they did on the pitch. Just goes to show we must have had the wrong impression of her. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 So I take it you are implying LGIR was a mannie, Bob? Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 You had the situ sussed Roberto Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 I wouldn't be surprised. You say that as if you know who was behind it? A manny 100%. What eh ken is no one in their right mind would go to so elaborate a ploy to pretend tae be a burd. It's one thing to come on here and say "hey boys look at my titties", it's a whole other thing to develop this female persona for over 2 years ffs. What would it achieve exactly, a good wank over the thought of teasing Rumpus? Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 Oh well, 'pipes has some explaining to do about his soiree in the Lurpak factory. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 Oh, and the word is poofers. You are mistaking the plural of poofs, which is pooves. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 I can 100% declare that LGIR was / is all woman. I know this for a fact. Aye, her name would be listed in the restraining order. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 I wasn't mistaking anything. I use poovers and will continue to do so. You mannies wanting a manny to be a wifey is ace. Gayers.Well you just be wrong then. You'll be on Harcus's hit-list. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 Winter in Woodside Canada so Scarface LGIR will be hibernating. Link to comment
Tommy Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 I hope all is ok with her.A lovely lady. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 I look up to both Cheesepipes and BadMobby - both sound cunts. Throw in beef sister who is actually an all round decent cunt then we have potentially a fucking tremendous night out. jeezo min.you want to bum cheeser and BM any more.[wretch] Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 I look up to both Cheesepipes and BadMobby - both sound cunts. Throw in beef sister who is actually an all round decent cunt then we have potentially a fucking tremendous night out. Cheers for the invite MATE. Link to comment
CtS Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 Ffs sake, nobody started a "Where's CtS?" thread when I went missing. (And for all you know I could be a good looking bird with great tits pretending to be an average looking, slightly balding, 40 something bloke.) Link to comment
dave_min Posted November 28, 2013 Share Posted November 28, 2013 Yeah but that goes without saying chief. Your name doesn't need to be included - it's obvious you're a sound cunt and were coming on the night oot. I'm out Saturday to watch the fitba scores then have a heed weeting at half 5, you're more than welcome to buy me a puckly beers in an establishment in toon. I believe Spamx3 may also be buying me a few beers because he's a sound cunt and nae seen him in a good filey. I thought this might be the case. I'd love to come out on Saturday and buy you some drinks, but i'm busy pretending that I'm a 19-Year old Burd with huge cans on Oakland Raiders-Chat all day. Link to comment
CtS Posted November 29, 2013 Share Posted November 29, 2013 I got it Harcus, no need to explain it to me. You insular neep eating cunt. ;-) Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 29, 2013 Share Posted November 29, 2013 That V stuff is honking. Well, I think LGIR is a lassie. I'm sure she'll be back on here soon enough, probably have some holiday snaps to share and confirm. Link to comment
dj_bollocks Posted November 29, 2013 Share Posted November 29, 2013 Who's Fritzel dungeon are LGIR and MDAL in then...? Come on own up... Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted November 29, 2013 Share Posted November 29, 2013 'pipes is the favourite. Link to comment
beef_sister Posted November 29, 2013 Share Posted November 29, 2013 I look up to both Cheesepipes and BadMobby - both sound cunts. Throw in beef sister who is actually an all round decent cunt then we have potentially a fucking tremendous night out. Thanks for the endorsement Roberto. One day i hope this night out happens. Link to comment