Sheep#1 Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 Dunno if this has been posted elsewhere, but fuck it, worth posting again. Anyone undecided about which way to vote, this will go a long way to making up your mind http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pmGjiokfQ2A&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DpmGjiokfQ2A Link to comment
Hewitt1983 Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 Up there with the best arguments I've heard for No tbh. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 The guy in the English top is a bit of a zoomer, but the fat guy beside him makes him look like a scholar. Byraway. 1 Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 Aye, I wanna stay in the UK right, well, Wales cuz a the English dee is let the fuckin imigrints in so aff ti Wales if Scotland becomes indipenden cuz I da want ti live in a country ful o foriners, aye. a coochy coo Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 Jesus wept Not for proddies he didinae Link to comment
Dynamo Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 Just watched that video. Didn't realise that if the Queen didn't bring in £20m we'd be 'fucked'. Anyway http://news.sky.com/story/1108691/the-queen-costs-900000-more-in-jubilee-year Link to comment
zander Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 Think a yes vote is needed for a bit of ethnic cleansing. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 Let's hope we get indepence get rid o these rotten arseholes once & for all. Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted November 22, 2013 Author Share Posted November 22, 2013 Actually love this video, reminds me of why I loathe and detest these fuckers with every part of me. With them being deid so long, was beginning to forget just how odious everything about these cunts is. Plus it's a fucking hoot Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 I've watched this video 5 or 6 times now.Its amazing. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted November 22, 2013 Share Posted November 22, 2013 The music at the end is fucking incredible. Link to comment
don corleone Posted November 23, 2013 Share Posted November 23, 2013 A guy I work with who isn't into football, has never understood my out and out hatred of the odious hun filth. I told him to watch that video. Now he knows. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted November 23, 2013 Share Posted November 23, 2013 huns on (in)dependence. benefit boys. 20 mullion she brings in, 20 mullion, wi oot that, we'd be fucked. Link to comment
John_B81 Posted November 23, 2013 Share Posted November 23, 2013 Cringeworthy! Don't slag em too much though, they are a very easily offended bunch these days.... Link to comment
Sheep#1 Posted November 23, 2013 Author Share Posted November 23, 2013 Cringeworthy! Don't slag em too much though, they are a very easily offended bunch these days....Stuart Cosgrove on off the ball today was talking about how precious o.f fan(nies) are and should take a leaf out of our book about how we don't get offended, or running to the authorities when they call us sheep shaggers etc. I think you would have to be a right sad cunt to get offended about that though! Anyway, at this moment in time, I currently hate those jammy tattie munching cunts more Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted November 24, 2013 Share Posted November 24, 2013 You would never tire of punching that fkn face Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted November 27, 2013 Share Posted November 27, 2013 The video is a sad indictment of our nations provision of mental health services. Link to comment