tiktak Posted July 10, 2016 Share Posted July 10, 2016 Never been impressed with any of these drivers. It's all about the car. Pish sport and Hamilton is an utter bawbag. Link to comment
Patches Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Never been impressed with any of these drivers. It's all about the car. Pish sport and Hamilton is an utter bawbag.Alonso has just said the same thing (minus the Hamilton being a bawbag part, although I'm sure he thinks that to) The restrictions in place at the moment are killing the sport. They have falling TV audiences and tv companies wishing to renegotiate Tv deals as a result, because the excitement is gone. Teams need the freedom to design their own car, drivers need the freedom to go flat out and not have to hold back to protect their tyres (to the extent they currently do with the damn Pirelli tyre) IMO there should still be 2 or even 3 tyre manufacturers (growing up I always remember the Goodyear v Bridgestone battles) and secondly and most importantly they should bring back refuelling at pit stops. Really shaking things up strategy wise. 1 Link to comment
Redforever86 Posted July 23, 2016 Share Posted July 23, 2016 The only rules should be the car has to have 4 wheels, be within certain dimensions, stay on track, be manually controlled and nae smash into your opponents on purpose. Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted July 23, 2016 Share Posted July 23, 2016 The only rules should be the car has to have 4 wheels, be within certain dimensions, stay on track, be manually controlled and nae smash into your opponents on purpose.and fuel up every 30 minutes Link to comment
Zander1903 Posted September 4, 2016 Share Posted September 4, 2016 Popular thread this, I must be the only fker that likes it Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted September 4, 2016 Share Posted September 4, 2016 No luck Hamilton you joyless sod. Monza can be magic or it can be boring, apart from the start it was pap. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted December 2, 2016 Share Posted December 2, 2016 Rosberg has announced his retirement. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted December 2, 2016 Share Posted December 2, 2016 Yeah just read that, what an absolute cock of a man. Enjoy retirement, fat Leo di Caprio. Link to comment
Donmacca Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Sure the only reason he's retired is because he knows if Hamilton has a reliable car he won't retain his title. Might not have even some second depending how good the Red Bull's are next season. Link to comment
tiktak Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Oh congratulations to the two guys with the fastest cars managing to finish 1st and 2nd. Amazing achievement.You know I reckon there are probably tens of thousands of people around the world who would be better/faster drivers than any of this lot if they were ever in the position of having the chance to do so. Not impressed by any of these guys. Unbelievable money for driving a car. Is that even a talent?Maybe someone could enlighten me to the attraction of this? Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Formula 1 is the same as WWF.Boring shite. Link to comment
Reed or deed Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 I'm in the f1 is shite camp. Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Formula 1 was at it's best 80s - mud 90s Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 Formula 1 was at it's best 80s - mud 90s Clown. 1 Link to comment
ericblack4boss Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 Clown.Sorry arsehole, am I not allowed an opinion that doesn't involve wanking you off, I cant get near with everyone else fawning over you.Prick 2 Link to comment
caledonia Posted December 6, 2016 Share Posted December 6, 2016 The great years were the time of senna greatest ever driver (anyone who has not seen the movie senna should see it) Anyone into Mclaren Honda gear (end of season sale some t-shirts as little as £5http://www.mclarenstore.com/stores/mclaren/EN/c/offers/end-of-season?CMP=AFC-&utm_campaign=3743973&utm_source=CommissionJunction&utm_medium=AFC Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 6, 2016 Share Posted December 6, 2016 Sorry arsehole, am I not allowed an opinion that doesn't involve wanking you off, I cant get near with everyone else fawning over you.PrickJust testing you're still as easy as ever to wind up. Do they still have that F1 spin off where it was countries all racing the same cars? Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted December 6, 2016 Share Posted December 6, 2016 They should bring back banking. Or if you get vr sorted you could get a mario kart situation. Sensor on the car in front. Loop the loop More sparks at least. Link to comment
caledonia Posted December 7, 2016 Share Posted December 7, 2016 Codonas ?Would give a +1 for that but there seems no option on a phone Link to comment
E-P-K Posted July 31, 2017 Share Posted July 31, 2017 A new low point for F1 yesterday. a race track which was literally impossible to overtake. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted July 31, 2017 Share Posted July 31, 2017 A new low point for F1 yesterday. a race track which was literally impossible to overtake.I didn't think F1 could get any lower.Biggest puddle of pish you will struggle to find.It's unwatchable. Link to comment
boboisared Posted July 31, 2017 Share Posted July 31, 2017 A new low point for F1 yesterday. a race track which was literally impossible to overtake.Aren't the qualifiers the only exciting part? Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted March 24, 2018 Share Posted March 24, 2018 I’ll take a wild swing at predicting the winners this year, I’ll go for Theo Walcott in the Mercedes. Link to comment
Henry Posted March 24, 2018 Share Posted March 24, 2018 Sam Allardyce to hit a home run for the LA Galaxy Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 24, 2018 Share Posted March 24, 2018 Sam Allardyce to hit a home run for the LA GalaxySOTR has already tipped that. Unlucky. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 24, 2018 Share Posted March 24, 2018 Ill go for Lewis Hamilton Academicals to get relegated into formula 2.More chance of that than your treble landing. Link to comment
tiktak Posted March 29, 2018 Share Posted March 29, 2018 Just praying the insufferable cunt Hamilton breaks his leg. Couldn't be arsed actually watching it. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 30, 2018 Share Posted March 30, 2018 Oh is there aye - prick.Haha took your time there you old goat. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted December 12, 2021 Share Posted December 12, 2021 what’s the rules China? safety car comes on and Max can then close the 10+ second gap to 0 with impunity? Link to comment