ChookterDon Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 According to several Utd fans they have now sold out their home allocation and are getting some of the jerry kerr.Anyone got any truth in this? usually we'd get the shed and JK right up to the corner. Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 Aye they're in the Jerry Kerr leaving us with the Fair Play and the Shed. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 May not make this game myself as fucked if I'm driving on new years day Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted December 13, 2013 Author Share Posted December 13, 2013 Aye they're in the Jerry Kerr leaving us with the Fair Play and the Shed. So they get the corner and then up to halfway of their "huge as fuck" stand? Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 It's shocking that all their glory hunters are taking away tickets from us regular attenders Disgraceful in fact Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 It's shocking that all their glory hunters are taking away tickets from us regular attenders Disgraceful in fact Seriously? Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 I wouldn't be too chuffed with a bite, the fact you got one says a lot! Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 Are there trains running from Aberdeen on Jan 1st?Fuck all from Edinburgh. Could have a big effect on our traveling support if no trains put on. May have to get a supporters bus Link to comment
Dynamo Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 Megabus runs on the 1st. No trains though. Link to comment
dave_min Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 Are there trains running from Aberdeen on Jan 1st? Only 1st Class. Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted December 13, 2013 Author Share Posted December 13, 2013 Supporters buses would needs to have been booked months ago surely? More so that it's the 1st. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 Think I'll just have to skip it.Will still be pished anyway. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 Think I'll just have to skip it.Will still be pished anyway.Leave early if you're skipping. It burns a lot of energy so you'll need plenty rest breaks. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 Although I have you down as more of a prances than a skipper since you're nae the full shilling. http://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=o-50GjySwew&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Do-50GjySwew%26feature%3Dyoutu.be Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 Although I have you down as more of a prances than a skipper since you're nae the full shilling. http://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=o-50GjySwew&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Do-50GjySwew%26feature%3Dyoutu.beShe looks like she could be a blood relative of yours Nice camels toe though Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted December 13, 2013 Share Posted December 13, 2013 i see they were moaning on AbMad about paying £25 for a ticket . Link to comment
Ron1903 Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Just phoned for tickets and told its sold out. So willing to drive someone from Edinburgh if they can get me 2 tickets! Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Just phoned for tickets and told its sold out. So willing to drive someone from Edinburgh if they can get me 2 tickets!None left in the bit o the FairPlay stand we've got? Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted December 16, 2013 Author Share Posted December 16, 2013 Surely not? Should be a few tickets left? They advertised them on the website earlier. The spontaneous and amazing advertising from AFC hasn't seriously gone and sold out a game in hours? Link to comment
Ron1903 Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 None left in the bit o the FairPlay stand we've got? Was told completely sold out Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted December 16, 2013 Author Share Posted December 16, 2013 That's surely all the tickets gone then? As Utd have for the first time in a long time been given the corner bit and beyond because they are all ejaculating over Gauld etc. Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 from Friday ABERDEEN TICKETS 13 December 2013 With both the George Fox and Eddie Thompson stands approaching sell-out, the Club is opening the Jerry Kerr Stand for the home support. With still over two weeks to go and demand exceptionally high, we are advising United fans to purchase their tickets as soon as possible to avoid disappointment. Link to comment
Roo Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Nae surprised they're sold oot, I phoned this morning and there was only Fair play restricted view in the upper and in the lower left ST holder so dunno why I left it until today but manages to get Link to comment
buchanskii Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Fuck. That's me buggered then. Was going to by tickets online yesterday but my wifi kept fucking up, didn't think there'd be a danger. Link to comment
super_al Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 We normally get 5,500 tickets. How may have we got this time? Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 We normally get 5,500 tickets. How may have we got this time?3,000 odd. Link to comment
minijc Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 Obviously missed out on a ticket, if anyone knows of a spare holla at me. Link to comment
ChookterDon Posted December 16, 2013 Author Share Posted December 16, 2013 I can picture a United v Dinamo Moscow picture. Whoever's idea it was to put the Moscow fans below the United fans was clearly inept Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk Link to comment
McginnAgain Posted December 16, 2013 Share Posted December 16, 2013 If anyone has 3 spare tickets I would be very grateful. Link to comment