Merry Christmas Hatters

ChutneyLove

• Replies 176

An early merry Christmas to everyone also.

Even thon Rocket cunt

Couldn't care less if ony o' yez get fit ye've asked for. I only want 3 points on Thursday (And Sunday).

Love, Ollie, Mrs Ollie & Deano.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Rocket's a Good cunt :happy:

I only want 6 points on Thursday (and Sunday)

Merry Christmas abody.

It's uncanny how the BNP's vision of purity and right is so very similar to the Nazi's. The blonde blue eyed... they talk about pure blood Englishness as well don't they? Freaks.

And aye Dom, I'm sitting here basking in the 12:45am 25C fricken temperature... no kids now so no arranging easy access for Santa.

Just sitting with a Sommersby cider (beautiful stuff that!) and chilling a bit.

It's uncanny how the BNP's vision of purity and right is so very similar to the Nazi's. The blonde blue eyed... they talk about pure blood Englishness as well don't they? Freaks.

It's clearly a piss take..."White" Christmas and as you point out the Aryan girl...Lets hope the New Year brings some better posts from you...Skippy.

Ages away yet for me and Kelt

Aye, but good things come to those who wait ;)

This year promises to be fan-fucking-tastic in the Kelt/Arab/Christian Christmas get together, because one of the wife's cousins is marrying a Jew :)

Apparently she has now converted to Jewism, and not only is she a Jew but she's like Super-Jew.

That should delight and entertain the Muslamic side of the family.

Not sure if any Muzzies are showing up to the Christmas Eve get-together, but there will be a couple of rabid CS-style Chistians, super-Jew, and Captain Atheist all sitting getting hammered and peering suspiciously at each other waiting for it to kick off.

I kinda hope some of the Muslamists do turn up...

...so, yeah, now we have a Jew.

Bought them a bottle of wine, Kosher wine. Holy fuck, it's not discrete. I tend to think they'll reckon I'm ripping the pish.

It's called Sholom, and the label is covered in minoras, stars of David, Hebrew writing, and deid Arabs.

Only bottle I could find that was specifically for the Jews... cost 5 bucks. That's a 3 pound bottle of wine.