NorthernLights24 Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Against my better judgement I'm about to sit down and watch this. The last few games I've watched involving these two teams have been boring affairs that would even have Alex Miller and Craig Brown complaining. Maybe now I've started this thread we'll see a 4-4 classic with red cards and controversy that people will be talking about for days. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Let's hope they kick fuck out of each other Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
buchanskii Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Same here. got a fiver on Lewis stevenson first scorer @ 35/1 to try and keep my interest. Plus see if there are any Hearts players worth pinching when they go doon. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Canna beat the aids Derby for sheer minkery Link to comment
ebbe Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 good atmosphere at easter road anyway. place is rocking. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 I'll end up on the fuckin' Red Eye at this rate. Link to comment
ebbe Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 canna believe how fat the boy cairney from hibs is, like a little chic charnley. Link to comment
Mikeyboy1903 Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Collins 200k .... WTF. I've seen tankers turn quicker than that cunt .. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 These games must be fuckin torture for you neutrals and they're usually bad enough for me and aye I'm on the water of life. Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 2, 2014 Author Share Posted January 2, 2014 They'd be as well getting a couple of the local rugby clubs to play out this fixtures. The ball would probably spend more time on the deck that way. Link to comment
ebbe Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 aye it's turgid. started not to bad, but faded badly with both teams lumping the ball forward. my no goalscorer and both teams to score NO bet's are looking ok so far. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 first goal the winner, but games only last 90 and a bit minutes! it could be double that time before any of these teams score. watch this, they're be a goal soon. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 They'd be as well getting a couple of the local rugby clubs to play out this fixtures. The ball would probably spend more time on the deck that way.The very place I'll end up the nicht nae doubt.This is the about the 3rd game I've missed this season and I'm guttered, Bastard they've scored the cunts. Link to comment
RUL Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Just me who think it's been a good game? Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk Link to comment
Eastcoastdon Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Oh my days Collins. Touch of a Newborn Giraffe! Hibs shiteing on them. Surely only matter of time before they go ahead Link to comment
Eastcoastdon Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Haha he has just made me look a right trumpet there Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 the boy Collins. hibs have more puff than the poor old jt's. attendances are bound to go down now that Scotland's 3rd team is going to be relegated. not. Link to comment
RUL Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Superb atmosphere Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk Link to comment
Sheeptastic Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 I know Hearts are struggling to get a team together and have to rely on young lads but dear oh dear, don't think i've seen two or three passes completed in succession. Hibs haven't been great either but deservedly in front. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 I know it's the derby and everything and it always gets played at 100mph but, fuck, can someone not put a foot on the ball and try and actually play the thing? I've watched Juniors games with more finesse, seriously. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 the boy Collins. hibs have more puff than the poor old jt's. attendances are bound to go down now that Scotland's 3rd team is going to be relegated. not.Are you referring to my ones bigger than yours or the fact that crowds will go down breekie san. As long as we're still alive I couldn't give a fu get fukkin in there Link to comment
RUL Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 1 1 and goals snapped. Superb Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk Link to comment
NorthernLights24 Posted January 2, 2014 Author Share Posted January 2, 2014 Comical stuff from Hibs at the back. This is more like it. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 Should have listened to my guts and lumped on Hearts to win at 1-0. Hibs record against Jigot's lot is almost as lamentable as ours. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 lets see Hearts take thisOh please, please. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted January 2, 2014 Share Posted January 2, 2014 that was a pen! I was trying to be funny, referring to how the lack of sevco in this seasons spl will have cost the game financially. if the jts, who I don't want see relegated, are, indeed sent down . I doubt this would affect other clubs attendances. if you support your tem , you support your team, no matter who is in the spl. Link to comment