Jigot Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Apart from Kelt him, bein a yank an a guid cunt, this place is full o bad viobes when there is nae need. Me, Tommy and by his photie,tup would be the, oh aye robbie winters, mind o oh thon rainy night in, bwhere the fuck was it again, oh aye, be3tyhjlehem, believbe3. thirs summing upo wib mahttp://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=U1fLiDjLf5c Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Apart from Kelt him, bein a yank an a guid cunt, this place is full o bad viobes when there is nae need. Me, Tommy and by his photie,tup would be the, oh aye robbie winters, mind o oh thon rainy night in, bwhere the fuck was it again, oh aye, be3tyhjlehem, believbe3. thirs summing upo wib mahttp://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=U1fLiDjLf5c I'm always in a good mood... I'm stupid like that I concur with the drunken Jambo though, some people seem to wear misery like a badge of honour, and nothing gets on their tits more than seeing someone who isn't miserable. One word... antidepressants. Link to comment
Poodler Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Has anyone ever had a finger up their arse? Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Me thinks you have been working with lead for far to long Jigot Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 5, 2014 Author Share Posted January 5, 2014 How in the fuck does it always seem so right at the time. Whatever the fuck it was to start with.Answers on the back of a stamp for this fuckin windae licker of a hoor. Link to comment
tup Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 I believe that arguments are a fantastic way to pass the time however. If I'm arguing with someone it's no reflection on my mood. Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Wise words tup. Arguments begat wisdom cos we learn when we debate. We teach too but learning is what it's about. Good mental gymnastics in a good argument. Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Wise words tup. Arguments begat wisdom cos we learn when we debate. We teach too but learning is what it's about. Good mental gymnastics in a good argument. Unfortunately, your argument is flawed. In order to learn you need to have an open mind in the first place. 'We teach' means you assume you have something of value to say that others should learn from. To assume is to make yourself an ass. To justify arguing by saying we learn from it is a joke. What exactly have you learnt from arguing and what pearls of wisdom have you 'taught' others less intelligent and authoritative than yourself? Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 They never taught you literacy and critical thinking like that in Tilly. Respect. Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 I was happy in the haze of a drunken hourBut heaven knows I'm miserable now,I was looking for a job, and then I found a jobAnd heaven knows I'm miserable now,In my lifeWhy do I give valuable timeTo people who don't care if I live or die? Christ I'm miserable now Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Never saw the attraction with Morrissey.Some great songs, granted but appeals mostly to losers is my outrageous assumptive generalist position.Fifers and Weegies always voting Labour by default and not thinking for themselves is more historical fact than generalist assumption.They will cost the Yes vote our chance to go independent. That was a prediction. One based on the past.Aberdeen will thrash Killie. That was a prediction. One based on hope. Link to comment
tup Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Agreed Morrisey is a loser. A gay loser, the worst type. Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 They never taught you literacy and critical thinking like that in Tilly. Respect. Respect? Nah, I'm disappointed in you, I was trying to provoke an argument. HaHa. Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Respect? Nah, I'm disappointed in you, I was trying to provoke an argument. HaHa. You don't say! Your card has been marked TillyTink. Like I didn't notice the trolling? Your first episode of spikkin shite will bring down great vengeance and furious anger. Welcome to the site. You'll not be the first and you won't be the last. Join the queue. When I post shite, I get pelters from hunners, all sitting there waiting for me to fuck up, which was usually when I was pished. I'm quite an articulate drunk these days though. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 I like the new guy, well writered and amusing. I bet he's even cleverer than the plastic yank. A bit of passive agressiveness right fucking there. I'm a real Yank and I have the receipts to prove it. ..and why would being smarter than me be any kind of accolade worth noting, unless... unless you reckon I'm pretty smart..... aaaawwww, listen to you implying I'm a clever clever . Oh, youuuuu... But hey... hey... we're all special in our own way, am I right? Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Harsh rumples, harsh. He is obviously smarter than the average bear. It's his incessant need to prove himself in a couple (at least) of different ways that is where the interesting psychological sources may be found. I have no idea of what these sources are but the symptoms are clear as day and given the volume of posts, beyond reasonable doubt. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 I don't think you're clever, just a lonely individual who feels the need to impress total strangers. Nothing wrong with that I suppose. See, seee, more passive aggression..... I put you down then tell you it's alright chumster. I suppose a schizophrenic who runs pretend cash competitions would be the one to ask about attention seekers looking to impress complete strangers. Though you're never lonely when you have a bunch of pretend mates, I'm sure You don't really have a handle on passive aggressive though. Putting someone down then telling them it's okay isn't passive aggressive. Passive aggressive is implied, not overt. But at least you're trying, and that's what's important Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 You don't say! Your card has been marked TillyTink. Like I didn't notice the trolling? Your first episode of spikkin shite will bring down great vengeance and furious anger. A tink I may be, but never a troll (may their souls be tortured in hell for the whole of eternity). Thanks for the welcome. Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 A tink is a state of mind or state of being, not a reflection of where one lives or came from. All very obvious I know but I suspect tink is not what you are nor have ever been, unless you can illustrate otherwise? Even posting on an internet webchatspeaksite is un-tink like. The definition of tink may never have been drawn. Yet. Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Disagree again rumpus. He's quite clearly of above average intellect although I found it more amusing when his narcissistic rampant posting resulted in frequent confrontations, mostly after inadvertently infuriating others through constant self-aggrandisement. As I say, what made him think he was cleverer than everybody would be the interesting meat. Big Jock needs to come back to Scotland for a reality check. And some mates. Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 We used to refer to all Celtic fans as tinks. tink n.1. Slang One, such as a person or an element of society, that is regarded as despicable or worthless. Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 I disagree with that definition. Despicable yes but not worthless. A tink is often enterprising. Their ability to steal or maximise their own position at the expense of anybody has value. It just needs channelled for utilitarianism purposes, wherever possible. Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 You could be right about his matelessness but I swear that the Big Jockisms would be fascinating. A weak mother who worshipped him but was despised for it, a starter for 10? Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 A tink has value? Well thanks!! Link to comment
Guest Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 A tink has value? Well thanks!! You're in danger of being written off very early doors by reason of not making sense. Can't call yourself a tink, offer a definition which describes yourself as worthless and then thank someone for suggesting you have value. That be nonsense. Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted January 5, 2014 Share Posted January 5, 2014 Why ever not? I may or may not consider myself a worthless tink but that is my prerogative. Suggesting that my non-contribution to society has value is amusing and made me titter. So yes, thanks, I appreciate your kind words!!! Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 5, 2014 Author Share Posted January 5, 2014 A tink has value? Well thanks!! My ancestors were famous for their tinkedry, fuck my great uncle is sung about, well as a part of a group, of 7.Clue; Son of Paul Link to comment