Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 Vic McKie fro the shield Phil Mitchell from the firm The bald pricktdpmm master clef who likes his deserts Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2014 Author Share Posted January 12, 2014 He they utop the rucks at football we go boxing we go snooker we go darts Top baldy Link to comment
beef_sister Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 Are you fucking He they utop the rucks at football we go boxing we go snooker we go dartsAre you fucking steamin? Link to comment
360 Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 The obvious and correct answer is Phil Mitchell. Second place is awarded to Millertime lookalike Steve Wilkos. Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 Hank from Breaking Bad Link to comment
granite sheep Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 Grant MitchellLex Luthor Phil MitchellRiddick Kojak And one real life top baldy: Duncan Goodhew Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2014 Author Share Posted January 12, 2014 Head aids is a terrible affliction woulmdmt wish it on any cunt Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 Shirley Crabtree would have knocked fuck oot them all. Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2014 Author Share Posted January 12, 2014 The lord is my shepher please lead thy from baldness Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 The lord is my shepher please lead thy from baldnessIs that what it says on the tin o' thon spray on hair Bluto? Link to comment
Bluto10 Posted January 12, 2014 Author Share Posted January 12, 2014 Dunno jigs min in grey nae hair gay Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 The young bloods at work call me Chewbacca if I let my hair grow and dinnae shave, the scamps. Mind you their tides are well fuckin oot, so I put it doon to envy. They cover their heids in coo's licks and gell and they look fucking pathetic. Short back and sides for this hairy fucker. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 12, 2014 Share Posted January 12, 2014 Anyone going to the tims cup game may come across a Top Baldy . Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 You're my favourite baldy, 'pipes. If I was to ever go bald (highly unlikely), then I would want to be 'pipes-esque in my hairless get-up. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 Gail Porter. Hard to think she was once the LADS mag top girl, Even getting projected onto the houses of parliament 1 Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 I just Googled her, didn't know who she was. Damn and blast, what a difference hair makes to some folk!! If anyone else doesn't know who she is, type her name into Google Images - what a contrast. Link to comment
Jigot Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 Gail Porter.I once worked next to her cousins (identical twins) one a plumber, the other a joiner in Cordrona. My apprentice at the time asked the plumber gadgie if he could get Gail's autograph for him and I asked for a pair of her slightly soiled knickers. The cunt never spoke to me again. The dour faced mosstroopin' welt. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 I just Googled her, didn't know who she was. Damn and blast, what a difference hair makes to some folk!! If anyone else doesn't know who she is, type her name into Google Images - what a contrast. Seems to have been a marked decline all round, though. Link to comment
jassb Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 Is that really her now? Shit tattoo too. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 Is that really her now? Shit tattoo too. According to the Google it's her. I thought it might be her old dear. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 Seems to have been a marked decline all round, though. i actually prefer the one on the right . Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted January 13, 2014 Share Posted January 13, 2014 Probably some womans rights pish. Link to comment
360 Posted January 14, 2014 Share Posted January 14, 2014 Jade "Fat Racist Pig" Goody. Link to comment
sigh Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 6 minutes ago, JumboJET said: Is anyone on here bald? Fridge was, and is def now, bald 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 On 1/12/2014 at 9:27 PM, Bluto10 said: Phil Mitchell from the firm A pedantic point of note nearly 10 years later but Phil Mitchell had hair in The Firm. A mere soldier to the Hat's Dad Jim McDonald. The real leader of The Firm. Link to comment
dazzy_deff Posted January 18 Share Posted January 18 BIC'ing your heid is for real mannies. Link to comment