Ke1t Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Was surprised to see Randy from Trailer Park Boys in the crowd today. Fortunately I had the presence of mind to screencap the great man in all his glory. Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 The guy to the left is obviously watching the srammer up in the Main Stand. Link to comment
zander Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 See Samantha Muamba tweeted today congratulating the dons. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 1, 2014 Author Share Posted February 1, 2014 The guy to the left is obviously watching the srammer up in the Main Stand. I was just wondering why the kid behind Randy had a basket on his heid. Link to comment
RUL Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 See Samantha Muamba tweeted today congratulating the dons. I thought you were joking so looked it up just incase.. is she a red? Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 It looks like a clay floor pot tae me, now you've pointed it out. The chap to the right of Randy looks like he's having a sook out of one o them new fangled crack pipes they're pushing doon Leith way. I hope tae pick one up the morn. Dinnae ken ma left fae richt Link to comment
zander Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 I thought you were joking so looked it up just incase.. is she a red?Think her man is from Aberdeen or something. Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Dolly. There's nae cunt, mair Sheep than thon! Link to comment
peahead Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Graham hunter in the wheatfield today Link to comment
afcwull Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Was surprised to see Randy from Trailer Park Boys in the crowd today. Fortunately I had the presence of mind to screencap the great man in all his glory. that dons fan in the picture was exactly 3 rows in front on me lmfao ha ha ha ha ha Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 Graham hunter in the wheatfield todayI had to Google that ph and aye right enough. Link to comment
Old Wing Stand Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 See Samantha Muamba tweeted today congratulating the dons.Fa's Samantha Muamba ? Link to comment
spamspamspam Posted February 1, 2014 Share Posted February 1, 2014 I thought you were joking so looked it up just incase.. is she a red? http://www.afc-chat.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=29457&page=1 Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Ben Mitchell - eastenders, in the middle wearing the new away shirt. Link to comment
1903Fitba Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Ben Mitchell - eastenders, in the middle wearing the new away shirt. Tup bottom right in black. 4 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Tup bottom right in black.Looks like he was dabbling we the mdma at half time 1 Link to comment
tup Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 I am probably the most famous Dons fan in the world aye. 1 1 Link to comment
RAZOR Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 I am probably the most famous Dons fan in the world aye.Behind me, The Shaved Ape and Ally Begg maybe. Link to comment
Tommy Posted July 27, 2017 Share Posted July 27, 2017 Tup bottom right in black.The lassie to the right of the ball knows its full of spunk. 1 Link to comment
robbojunior Posted July 28, 2017 Share Posted July 28, 2017 I never knew Daft Punk were dons fans Link to comment
cruzcampo3 Posted July 28, 2017 Share Posted July 28, 2017 Ben Mitchell - eastenders, in the middle wearing the new away shirt. Manboobs front middle in navy polo top 1 Link to comment
ShinnieFGS Posted July 28, 2017 Share Posted July 28, 2017 Ben Mitchell - eastenders, in the middle wearing the new away shirt. Above Ben Mitchell, is a guy easily into his late 50's wearing a cap backwards. Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted July 28, 2017 Share Posted July 28, 2017 This thread is crapI'm still trying to figure out the reference to Daft Punk being fans. Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted July 28, 2017 Share Posted July 28, 2017 Manboobs front middle in navy polo topThat is actually Gary Leys, fae Brig o' Don. Nice guy, thug (ex) defender, pretty thick. Link to comment
Poodler Posted July 28, 2017 Share Posted July 28, 2017 Still writing obituaries, Ollie? Link to comment
dave_min Posted July 28, 2017 Share Posted July 28, 2017 Still writing obituaries, Ollie?You send a lot of work his way like? Link to comment
robbojunior Posted July 28, 2017 Share Posted July 28, 2017 I'm still trying to figure out the reference to Daft Punk being fans.Imagine the ball as a helmet Link to comment
The Buzzard Posted July 29, 2017 Share Posted July 29, 2017 Imagine the ball as a helmetI totally see it now. Cheers! Link to comment