Jigot Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 I fuckin' am. Even though I'm not a Dandie, you have put up with my havering pish and to be honest sometimes we're awash with pish so maybe that's why I feel at hame, eh?Pardon the pun but a heartfelt congratulations for reaching your first final for many years, after what I imagine would be years filled with dashed hopes and disappointment. Emotions that I ken only too well being a JT. However, those bastards of emotions only intensify the feelings of fuckin' sheer joy when we are successful, something the weegies will never appreciate as they think they have a Gods given right to win everything. Fuck I hate them, the auld and the new. If we don't win tomorrow at least I'll ken it'll be another shite free final.\0/ 5 Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Piss off you Jambo cunt. Only kidding min. You're a good egg. Hope you beat those hun bastards tomorrow. Boofon bingoed Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Oh I'd rather be a hatter than on mad,Oh I'd rather be a hatter than on mad,Oh I'd rather be a hatter,My auntie bides in Tilly,I'm nae a billy, I'm a Don! Link to comment