tup Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Na, never even got a pint even though I'd planned a couple. So I was sober all day, could not get in anywhere. Tried the place Jigot suggested but the door was locked and nobody was manning it. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Sore head and a throat like a weasel's arsehole, probably not helped by consuming a microwave lasagne at 1am when I staggered home (wtf) Great day yesterday, buzzing despite Satan playing the bongos on my brain. 1 Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Am still steaming, lost ma Phone and the Boofon!!!!!!!!! What a result, Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 2, 2014 Author Share Posted February 2, 2014 Sober this weekend for me, will be a mintal one next weekend though, fitba saturday & sunday . Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Boofon was in such a bad way he lost himself. Saw him at full time with no clue what the score was.I've got away with a hangover. Tidy.That's because I left at half time. Nothing to do with drink. Link to comment
paddy Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Me. And I got to drive back to Aberdeen at some point. Eughhh. Link to comment
Jigot Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Na, never even got a pint even though I'd planned a couple. So I was sober all day, could not get in anywhere. Tried the place Jigot suggested but the door was locked and nobody was manning it.Sorry Tup, they must have turned away a fortune by not opening. I'm waiting on Tourette Davie tae pick me up then its off tae Darkest Leith. In the meantime I'll get as much swallow doon me as I can. My sair heid has faded but I do feel a bit chesty mind you. Link to comment
buchanskii Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 I'm still in the capital. Feeling tragic. Away to try and power through witha few beers on the train. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 I feel remarkably good.Bit fuzzy heided, but good nine the less. Off to make the journey to the weeg shortly. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 2, 2014 Author Share Posted February 2, 2014 I'm still in the capital. Feeling tragic. Away to try and power through witha few beers on the train.Special Brew http://youtu.be/v7ObDdjGC2U Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 I am in a bad bad way Link to comment
Richie Inferno Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 I am in a bad bad wayI feel your pain bro Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 I feel your pain broWhat was the Liverpool score? Link to comment
Foster14 Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Sare heid, aye. And the rest of it. Ended up two rows forward with another guy on top of me when we went 2-0 up. Whole body is fooked!! Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Im fine today, remarkably well behaved yesterday. Link to comment
tup Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Just having my first pint of the weekend in Ryries while I'm waiting for the train. I'm raising a glass to the Dons Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 aye got a big bruise where I was hit by a car after the game Link to comment
minijc Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 I wasn't too bad yesterday but I am suffering a little, think the cheeky V I had has hurt more than it should plus it was my first day out since United on NYD. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Am fucked like serious memory Loss Lost my phone, fucking spewing Link to comment
ebbe Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 we'll get your phone back pal. how did you and boofon get home last night? pair of you just disappeared at separate times. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Heid like a burst couch today. The train back was an absolute shambles. Got chucked off the train for singing (wtf?), managed to persuade the pigs to let us back on. Some guy was chucked off for pissing in the 1st class, even he got back on somehow. Then some other guy was sick everywhere. Eventually got in at 1am after a 3 and a half hour train journey. Link to comment
tutankamun Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Urinating in first class is terrible behaviour leave that shit to the peasants up the back.Haha. I don't think he had a 1st class ticket, just using it as a toilet. Link to comment
dave_min Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 aye got a big bruise where I was hit by a car after the game Is the car ok? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 2, 2014 Author Share Posted February 2, 2014 aye got a big bruise where I was hit by a car after the gameyou must have a case of the Big Red Bills ! Link to comment
ollie1903 Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 From what I remember the bird driving it looked a bit of a filthy slut. Can't update on how the car is however. My heid is fine, but got a chunk oot ma shin from the bounce at the second goal. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Link to comment
Stoney Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 From what I remember the bird driving it looked a bit of a filthy slut.Can't update on how the car is however.thats why I tried to stop her Link to comment
BillyStarkDivinHeeder Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 We once got bumped into first coming back from the cup game in Dunfermline......I think. Some poor posh student was all of a sudden joined by 3 absolute degenerates coked out their eyeballs trying to whisper to each other what they would do to her sexually.. Link to comment
Notorious Chee Posted February 2, 2014 Share Posted February 2, 2014 Struggled the whole morning. Sick on the train and everything. Link to comment