The Boofon Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 http://www.eveningtelegraph.co.uk/news/local/st-patrick-s-day-wedding-in-celtic-strips-for-hoops-mad-dundee-couple-1.227881 Jesus. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 http://www.eveningtelegraph.co.uk/news/local/st-patrick-s-day-wedding-in-celtic-strips-for-hoops-mad-dundee-couple-1.227881 Jesus. if that was someone I know I'd refuse the invitation Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 http://www.eveningtelegraph.co.uk/news/local/st-patrick-s-day-wedding-in-celtic-strips-for-hoops-mad-dundee-couple-1.227881 Jesus. Ye Gods. What a bunch of saddos. In a sense its a shame that they don't realise the day should be about their relationship, not about ra sellick. Look at this for tenuous straw-clutching: Steve was also struck by son Larsson’s birth weight of 7lbs, with the number matching that on the shirt of his hero Henrik Larsson. Link to comment
Hewitt1983 Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Aye, that very unusual and unique birth weight on 7lbs. What a shower Link to comment
Henry Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 I've a feeling that wedding will still be classier than Millertime's upcoming nuptials. 6 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 I've a feeling that wedding will still be classier than Millertime's upcoming nuptials. That's mean harcus It wasn't Millertime who chose the pink suits the wedding party have to wear Link to comment
FASH Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 http://www.eveningtelegraph.co.uk/news/local/st-patrick-s-day-wedding-in-celtic-strips-for-hoops-mad-dundee-couple-1.227881 Jesus. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Is it nae unlucky in tink circles to see the wife in her wedding "outfit" before the big day? Link to comment
zander Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Don't know what is worse the celtic tops at a wedding or calling your kid Larsson. Link to comment
muttonhumper Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 http://www.eveningtelegraph.co.uk/news/local/st-patrick-s-day-wedding-in-celtic-strips-for-hoops-mad-dundee-couple-1.227881 Jesus. Yas. Top notch minkers. Marvellous. Link to comment
Red Dragon Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 http://www.eveningtelegraph.co.uk/news/local/st-patrick-s-day-wedding-in-celtic-strips-for-hoops-mad-dundee-couple-1.227881 Fitting tribute? Minky bastards. Link to comment
zander Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 what you basin that on?Sorry to sink to harcus' level here. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 both were adamant they won’t be making a more local matchday trip any time soon. SCUM 1 Link to comment
daytripping Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Tasteless and scummy. 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 what you basin that on? Call it a hunch. Sorry to sink to harcus' level here. It would be a crime to waste a pun opportunity. Link to comment
vanderark14 Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Sorry to sink to harcus' level here. stick a plug in it zander Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Hahahahahahaha Thank you red dragon. This has made my day. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted February 18, 2014 Author Share Posted February 18, 2014 what you basin that on?That you're a mink is my bet on the answer to this question. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Dundee at it's finest Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 The hairdresser forgot to ct the other side of her hair. What a pair of beauts.Dundee's finest. Link to comment
davieb Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 lol I posted the same above, missed this one. Quality on all counts! Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 It`s Rab and Mary Doll . some accent on that geezer, couldn`t understand him half the time. Link to comment
rumpus Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Larsson ! Why would Scottish people care about St Patricks Day? Ethnic cleansing for people with very limited IQ's is the way ahead. Link to comment
Huntlysheep Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 I mean being fae Dundee is bad enough haha but to support the minks fae Glasgow's east end is ridiculous, glory hunting bastards! Link to comment
Scrumpy Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 HaHa! That is so funny. I seriously thought it was a comedy sketch, especially when he's on his selik mobile in his 'Ireland' top. I'm guessing that's his only other top and he usually keeps it for 'best' but he unframed it and put it on as it was a special occassion being on telly. I suspect the real reason they are getting married in full selik strips is that don't have any other clothes apart from his Ireland top and her leprechaun fancy dress outfit that she puts on when he's feeling frisky. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Larsson ! Why would Scottish people care about St Patricks Day? Ethnic cleansing for people with very limited IQ's is the way ahead. Low IQ isn't an ethnicity. ...anyway, back on topic. Jaysus. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Larsson ! Why would Scottish people care about St Patricks Day? Ethnic cleansing for people with very limited IQ's is the way ahead. Sure the dipshit calls it St Particks day ..........twice, wonder if he knows apple pine man http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zd_NSbZOLsU Link to comment
rumpus Posted February 18, 2014 Share Posted February 18, 2014 Jock, Ethnicity can be defined as such; the fact or state of belonging to a social group that has common national, cultural or social charicteristics. A group which share cultural values and norms, seperate from mainstream society. Therefore persons of a low IQ, specifically in this case Dundonians who have a warped outlook can indeed be classed as an Ethnic Minority. Think before you start havering min... Link to comment