The Boofon Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Front page. Almost choked on my porridge. Link to comment
jassb Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Just gone online to have a look. Was he in the 5 car crash, or he the one jailed for the mosque comments on Facebook, or the paedo banned from playparks? Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 1, 2014 Author Share Posted March 1, 2014 Just gone online to have a look. Was he in the 5 car crash, or he the one jailed for the mosque comments on Facebook, or the paedo banned from playparks?All of the above. Apart from the first and second ones. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 1, 2014 Author Share Posted March 1, 2014 www.eveningexpress.co.uk Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 I love threads where I have to guess what's being talked about. Anyone see that thing about the dude doing all that stuff? I realise you're probably still suffering from Post Traumatic Closet Disorder, Boof, but sort yerself oot.... 6 Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 I love threads where I have to guess what's being talked about. Anyone see that thing about the dude doing all that stuff? I realise you're probably still suffering from Post Traumatic Closet Disorder, Boof, but sort yerself oot.... He's havering. I'm innocent. Certainly more innocent than Nat Fraser was. Link to comment
caledonia Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 innocent of what/where/howpics or it aint true Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 If you can't remember, it didn't happen. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 If you can't remember, it didn't happen.Can't remember what? Link to comment
granite sheep Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 That boy was an arrogant cunt when he was Deputy Head at St Machar. Aye prowling the corridors, thinking himself untouchable, would storm intae classrooms mid lesson to bawl out some kid for some petty or imagined slight. How Mannie Marr didnae gie the boy a well deserved kicking, I will never know. The man needs to be shot........with a ball of his own shite. I hope he fell down the stairs in every direction prior to receiving his banning order. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 That boy was an arrogant cunt when he was Deputy Head at St Machar. Aye prowling the corridors, thinking himself untouchable, would storm intae classrooms mid lesson to bawl out some kid for some petty or imagined slight. How Mannie Marr didnae gie the boy a well deserved kicking, I will never know. The man needs to be shot........with a ball of his own shite. I hope he fell down the stairs in every direction prior to receiving his banning order.Aye. Paedo in being bad man shocker eh! Link to comment
caledonia Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Could someone please explain as kelt says what the fuck is this thread all about? Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Could someone please explain as kelt says what the fuck is this thread all about?Basically my avatar is a creepy photo of a paedo teacher from my old school The picture was on the front page of the Evening Express today as he has now been banned from children's playparks. Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Boboisagoon, who is that in your avatar ? looks like a cross between Gerry Adams and Geoff Capes . Link to comment
caledonia Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Boboisagoon, who is that in your avatar ? looks like a cross between Gerry Adams and Geoff Capes .And throw in darts player Martin Adams 1 Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Boboisagoon, who is that in your avatar ? looks like a cross between Gerry Adams and Geoff Capes .Jew you calling a goon? Explained in my post above yours pal. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Mannie Firth, what an absolute cunt of a man. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Mannie Firth, what an absolute cunt of a man.Gave me a row for stealing Bertie Block fae Mannie Nugent once. Looking back I'm glad it was just a row. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 I left in 95, so Mannie Nugent is a wee bit after my time, however my brother remembers him and Bertie Block very well. Folk used to nick it all the time according to him. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 I left in 95, so Mannie Nugent is a wee bit after my time, however my brother remembers him and Bertie Block very well. Folk used to nick it all the time according to him. Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Just to be inquisitive you understand Bobo but what the fuck is Bertie Block? To me it's either an illegal substance or you were away with some cunts tallywhacker. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 1, 2014 Share Posted March 1, 2014 Just to be inquisitive you understand Bobo but what the fuck is Bertie Block? To me it's either an illegal substance or you were away with some cunts tallywhacker. A teacher had a block of wood (he had drawn a face on to this block, complete with spliff) and used to bang his desk with it to get the classes attention. Healso used to say "wayyyyyy the beast". Sounds very wrong actually. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted March 2, 2014 Share Posted March 2, 2014 Did you still have Mannie Alanak in the maths department when you were there Bobo? Cracking teacher but a first class loonie, used to dispatch cruel and unusual punishments to unruly pupils. Once made a mate of mine stand on his chair with his arms out stretched, screaming "Can you fly, fool" at the top of his voice. My mate's crime? Dropping his pencil while teacher was on one of his bizarre rants about Pythagoras. Link to comment
Notorious Chee Posted March 2, 2014 Share Posted March 2, 2014 Had that idiot Alanak at Hazlehead Academy also, struggled to understand the cunt. Link to comment
boboisared Posted March 2, 2014 Share Posted March 2, 2014 Did you still have Mannie Alanak in the maths department when you were there Bobo? Cracking teacher but a first class loonie, used to dispatch cruel and unusual punishments to unruly pupils. Once made a mate of mine stand on his chair with his arms out stretched, screaming "Can you fly, fool" at the top of his voice. My mate's crime? Dropping his pencil while teacher was on one of his bizarre rants about Pythagoras. He left before I started. Taught my sister though. Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk Link to comment