Stoney Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 Now thats the distraction out of the road time to focus on the job in hand. No excuses, no hard luck stories, nae taking the game for granted just fucking win. Go for the throat, and put them down early. The city needs this, so just do it Link to comment
Parklife Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 Do it for Cadger The thought of him holding the cup aloft gets me teary. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 The first of the double please P.s. Butcher, if you want to give us a wee hand & get your players to kick a few lumps out of Shinnie, Foran & McKay on Wed nobody would think you were a bad man for it Link to comment
RUL Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 No idea if there's any evidence to support it but think Caley will benefit from midweek game. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 all out assault, take no prisoners, sas styleee! Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 8, 2014 Author Share Posted March 8, 2014 Going to be a long week. Link to comment
RUL Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 Do it for Cadger The thought of him holding the cup aloft gets me teary. I love cadger but fuck doing it for him. Do it for me. I've suffered for years in misery with this club. Just give me some fucking closure! East Fife/Raith/Pars/numerous others. Do it for all of us. Anderson was lucky to escape for a few years, we had to suffer in even more misery when he was gone. Let's do it. Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 8, 2014 Author Share Posted March 8, 2014 I love cadger but fuck doing it for him. Do it for me. I've suffered for years in misery with this club. Just give me some fucking closure! East Fife/Raith/Pars/numerous others. Do it for all of us. Anderson was lucky to escape for a few years, we had to suffer in even more misery when he was gone. Let's do it.this.... Link to comment
Parklife Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 I love cadger but fuck doing it for him. Do it for me. I've suffered for years in misery with this club. Just give me some fucking closure! East Fife/Raith/Pars/numerous others. Do it for all of us. Anderson was lucky to escape for a few years, we had to suffer in even more misery when he was gone. Let's do it.Fair enough. But doing it for Cadger = doing it for us. Seeing him holding a cup aloft, knowing it means as much to him as it does to me, that means a lot to me. Link to comment
360 Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 Pee yew It reeks of cheese in this thread 2 Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 8, 2014 Author Share Posted March 8, 2014 Pee yew It reeks of cheese in this threadkeyboard warrior right on time 2 Link to comment
360 Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 Obviously our definitions of keyboard warrior differ. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 I hope we win A win would be nice, but may the best team win. Just kidding.. I don't care if we have to murder their entire first team and all their families in order to win a fucking trophy... Link to comment
fatjim Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 We could do with them having a bit of a battle tomorrow against united and it ending in a draw. So they have to play all out for the whole game and then have to worry about a replay at some point in the future. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 We could do with them having a bit of a battle tomorrow against united and it ending in a draw. So they have to play all out for the whole game and then have to worry about a replay at some point in the future.& then getting a real tough game against Hibs on Wed night as well Link to comment
Parklife Posted March 8, 2014 Share Posted March 8, 2014 & then getting a real tough game against Hibs on Wed night as wellButcher will play the youth team. He hates us more than he likes himself. Just your average Hun. Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 8, 2014 Author Share Posted March 8, 2014 with regard to red cards.... do they count or no Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 with regard to red cards.... do they count or noStraight red for violent conduct will count I'm pretty sure but nae sure for second bookings etc. Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Me too FnD You should be here min. Link to comment
Stoney Posted March 10, 2014 Author Share Posted March 10, 2014 QOTS for me, even scared to get too excited about Sunday because of that farce. Can't get my head around what 40k Dandies will be like, dear fuck I hope we do it. Aye, at least we are comforted by the fact we will be playing our best team and we have our own style of play these days Link to comment
Site Sponsor RTYD Posted March 10, 2014 Site Sponsor Share Posted March 10, 2014 Stay calm, prepare well, GET RIGHT FUCKING INTO THEM! Link to comment