super_al Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Since my dad, brother and I are all flying over from Canada (Calgary), just for the final, I wondered where a lot of the 40,000 fans travelling to Glasgow will be coming from. Link to comment
dervish Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Making the trip from sunny Wick into the belly of the beast. Link to comment
360 Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Middlesbrough Staying overnight on Saturday (night out) and heading back after the game on the Sabbath Link to comment
styrofoamplates Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Dubai. Fly into Glasgow on Saturday lunchtime and then back to Dubai on Monday evening 1 Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Deepest, Darkest King Street. Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 West Lothian by twain via Reekie,Stirling or direct to Yannyville. Link to comment
Nespa Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Coatbridge........12 minute train journey and 10 min walk to stadium Link to comment
Guest Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 The road from Aberdeen will be heaving and I'll be on it, leaving at 9 a.m. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Gourock.Hun central that place. Ghastly. I'm overnighting in Aberdeen on Saturday then bus down on Sunday from Aberdeen. Not sure where I'm staying on Saturday yet. Shat in my own nest (not literally) last time I overnighted at Reekie Dock's pad. Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Hun central that place. Ghastly. I like winding them up. Link to comment
tup Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Hun central that place. Ghastly.I'm overnighting in Aberdeen on Saturday then bus down on Sunday from Aberdeen.Not sure where I'm staying on Saturday yet. Shat in my own nest (not literally) last time I overnighted at Reekie Dock's pad.Aye, that email you sent me about waking up next to him with no clothes on was a belter Link to comment
cammyt Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Should be Inverclyde but my daughter has an audition in Manchester on saturday! So travelling up on Sunday morning! 1 Link to comment
Mouse Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Leaving by car from Portlethen/Newtonhill around 8am Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 WesthillIs thon a posh bit or a better be tooled up and fuckin mental sort of place? Link to comment
stirlingsheep Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Just outside Falkirk. Banknock. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Musselburgh. Early train through to Weegieville for a few early drinks then out to tic Park. Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Just outside Falkirk. Banknock.Eh, Denny? Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Pretty much.D'ye ken auld Davie Simpson, he's a retired slater, his hoose backs on to the canal? He's gardening daft and plants flooers along the canal. He was/is shit hot at his job. He was fuckin' magic. He could chalk his string line and roll a fag at the same time. I last worked with him up at Stirling Castle. Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 Is thon a posh bit or a better be tooled up and fuckin mental sort of place?The latter Link to comment
Jigot Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 The latterYou look like a handy cunt, neebs! I got photies at Tescoli's today for my CIS card,fuck, I look like a most wanted cunt. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted March 9, 2014 Share Posted March 9, 2014 D'ye ken auld Davie Simpson, he's a retired slater, his hoose backs on to the canal? He's gardening daft and plants flooers along the canal. He was/is shit hot at his job. He was fuckin' magic. He could chalk his string line and roll a fag at the same time. I last worked with him up at Stirling Castle.Stirling castle !Christ, how old r u jigot ? 1 Link to comment