Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 What are some odd things which annoy you? I hate to see people who have macheted their finger nails right down to about 1/2 the size they are meant to be. And so consequently, they end up with big bulbous finger tips and it almost looks like the fingers is growing up around the nail. I always want to ask: WTF did you do that for? Isnt that sore? How can you do anything delicate, eg thread a needle, with such bulbous finger tips? 1 Link to comment
Guest Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 I detest coming on here and reading shite. Not your post CS. This will be a good thread that will breed some interesting shit. But when I see morons posting banality and puerility off the charts, it makes me feel hate and hate is bad. Not that I hate the posters posting shit - that's a given as I hate everybody - I hate myself for wasting my time reading it. It gets in the way of the great posts that inform me or make me laff. Your posts are interesting and informative CS. I never believed religious fucked-up cunts like you still existed. Link to comment
fatjim Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 I hate it when people open a tub of spreadable butter or margarine and they leave the metal or paper cover on. They will then scrape from under it. JUST FUCKING REMOVE IT AND CHUCK IT IN THE FUCKING BIN. It's only there so you know your food hasn't been tampered with prior to purchase. Rips my knitting man. Link to comment
Henry Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 What are some odd things which annoy you? I hate to see people who have macheted their finger nails right down to about 1/2 the size they are meant to be. And so consequently, they end up with big bulbous finger tips and it almost looks like the fingers is growing up around the nail. I always want to ask: WTF did you do that for? Isnt that sore? How can you do anything delicate, eg thread a needle, with such bulbous finger tips? Is threading a needle the first delicate thing you think of? Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 11, 2014 Author Share Posted March 11, 2014 Your posts are interesting and informative CS.Thank you.I never believed religious fucked-up cunts like you still existed.Well, thats a good thing - without these little surprises, imagine how bland and predictable life would be! Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 11, 2014 Author Share Posted March 11, 2014 JUST FUCKING REMOVE IT AND CHUCK IT IN THE FUCKING BIN.Good shout FJ! Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 11, 2014 Author Share Posted March 11, 2014 Is threading a needle the first delicate thing you think of? I confess that it is, I thought that was an excellent example of a task negatively affected by having bulbous fingertips. 1 Link to comment
Guest Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 I confess that it is, I thought that was an excellent example of a task negatively affected by having bulbous fingertips. You obviously don't live in Orkney or reside in the country. Harcus ponders how bulbous and swollen fingertips reduce the sensation when poking inside a farmyard animal's rectum. 5 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 when I see toothpaste that has clearly been squeezed from the middle or the top half 2 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 You obviously don't live in Orkney or reside in the country. Harcus ponders how bulbous and swollen fingertips reduce the sensation when poking inside a farmyard animal's rectum.It reduces the risk of cutting the animals anus and contracting some weird form of Aids. Reason enough for an Orkadian to keep his nails long. Link to comment
chief_wiggum Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Quines that pluck their eyebrows till they are non existent then draw new ones on that look stupid. False paps ..... nae sexy at all, It's a bag of silicone under some scar tissue, I could have them on my arse if I wanted ffs. Bloke down the road from me thats constantly doing homers on cars, blocking up the street with various buckets o shite. Link to comment
Guest Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 It reduces the risk of cutting the animals anus and contracting some weird form of Aids. Reason enough for an Orkadian to keep his nails long. Hah. You made that up. I don't bite my nails and I've never contracted weird aids off a coos erse. Cut the odd animal's anus inadvertently right enough. Not that they mind the vigour of my enthusiasm normally. 1 Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 11, 2014 Author Share Posted March 11, 2014 People with no decorum annoy me.Example:In a beer garden I bumped into someone I vaguely knew, who claimed to have mobile phone footage of a woman having sex with a tiger. When I say "bumped into" I actually mean he spoted me some 20-odd meters away in a packed beer garden and boomed across at me, while waving his mobile phone:"THE BIRD GOT SHAGGED BY A TIGER! A TIGER!".Think of someone shouting that at the top of their voice, in mixed company. Its a phrase burned into my head forever.I still feel the many pairs of eyes settling on me, the target of his yelling, and the great embarassment I felt. His video, if he even had one, was obviously a fake anyway - but I didnt "go there" in terms of arguing about it, or encouraging him to shout more things. Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted March 11, 2014 Author Share Posted March 11, 2014 False paps ..... nae sexy at all, It's a bag of silicone under some scar tissue, I could have them on my arse if I wanted ffs. Arse-tits, eh? Kinky. I bet that will be the next big thing! Link to comment
Guest Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Decorum and good taste is subjective. Tiger shagging woman and then eating her is top quality. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Annoys me when folk don't use the bus lane on King Street when you're allowed to. In some ways it doesn't annoy me as I can just sail down the left hand side of the road while other Motorists inexplicably sit in a long queue in the other lane. But it annoys me that people are so stupid that they can't adhere and follow big blue signs that appear every 1000 yards or so. Link to comment
E-P-K Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Annoys me when folk don't use the bus lane on King Street when you're allowed to. In some ways it doesn't annoy me as I can just sail down the left hand side of the road while other Motorists inexplicably sit in a long queue in the other lane. But it annoys me that people are so stupid that they can't adhere and follow big blue signs that appear every 1000 yards or so. Are you a taxi driver or a cyclist ? If not, then why are you "allowed to" http://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/transport_streets/bus_lane_enforcement/bus_lane_enforcement.asp Link to comment
Tommy Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 1 hun, 3 huns, 5 huns, 7 huns, 9 huns ad nauseum. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 People with no decorum annoy me. Example: In a beer garden I bumped into someone I vaguely knew, who claimed to have mobile phone footage of a woman having sex with a tiger. When I say "bumped into" I actually mean he spoted me some 20-odd meters away in a packed beer garden and boomed across at me, while waving his mobile phone: "THE BIRD GOT SHAGGED BY A TIGER! A TIGER!". Think of someone shouting that at the top of their voice, in mixed company. Its a phrase burned into my head forever. I still feel the many pairs of eyes settling on me, the target of his yelling, and the great embarassment I felt. His video, if he even had one, was obviously a fake anyway - but I didnt "go there" in terms of arguing about it, or encouraging him to shout more things. The Romans had lads called the Bestiarii. Their job was to train the animals for the arena, which I imagine primarily meant battering lions and tigers and bears with sticks, and starving them for prolonged periods. But they also trained them to fuck women... so that they would later fuck women in the arena for the enjoyment of the locals. Usually these were slave women, and usually they would die either as a result of the animal fucking or because the lion, tiger, bear whatever, was also really fucking hungry and would subsequently, or alternatively, eat the chick they had fucked/were meant to fuck. The richer patrons of the arena could bet money on whether the animal would fuck the slave, eat the slave, fuck the slave then eat the slave, or whatever it is that hungry, angry, horny carnivorous forest/jungle creatures do in stressful situations like that. And you have to imagine it was fairly stressful for the poor animal. Not as stressful as it would be for the lassie strapped arse-skywards to a gurney, granted. Anyway, my point is that I find Black people seem to do everything in slow motion, so if you're behind one at a supermarket, or walking behind them in the street, or stuck behind one on the road, everything slows down to about 25% of normal White-folks speed. . And Arabs have no spacial awareness. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Cause it's between 9.30 & 4pm I'm guessing. Aye, this to be fair. E-P-K, see these fuckers min? They aren't just there to look pretty! Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Don't forget they stink Kelt. Not as bad as the Russians. Get yourself down into the Moscow Metro on a warm day... Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Black people, broon people, yellow people. Link to comment
fifered Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 What are some odd things which annoy you? I hate to see people who have macheted their finger nails right down to about 1/2 the size they are meant to be. And so consequently, they end up with big bulbous finger tips and it almost looks like the fingers is growing up around the nail. I always want to ask: WTF did you do that for? Isnt that sore? How can you do anything delicate, eg thread a needle, with such bulbous finger tips? Conversely, men with long nails. Dirty lazy bastards need to cut them. Disgusting sight, can't stand it. Link to comment
Foster14 Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Aye, this to be fair. E-P-K, see these fuckers min? They aren't just there to look pretty! Does King Street also not have various junctions where it is only left turns allowed unless you are a bus/taxi/bike? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Are you a taxi driver or a cyclist ? If not, then why are you "allowed to" http://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/transport_streets/bus_lane_enforcement/bus_lane_enforcement.asp The bus lane is actually the "correct driving position" during hours it is inactive. Everyone should be doing what he is. ---- What pisses me off is when you are behind the same massive queue during active hours - check for buses and when none are coming, nip out into the last few yards of the bus lane to avoid adding to the congestion because the fuckwits ahead of you don't know how to drive then getting a photo of your car through the post a week later... Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 aye but when ur drivin ur no concentratin on things that much,so when u see that, u isntantly think "crap, does that mean i can or CANT drive in the lane at those times" Think about it. Why would they want you to drive in bus lanes during rush hour? Unless of course you are a bus driver? Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Does King Street also not have various junctions where it is only left turns allowed unless you are a bus/taxi/bike? Yes. You just make sure you are going faster than the cunt to your right Link to comment
Dandyesque Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Something that annoys me is the Lang Stracht. I pity the poor cunt that has to drive along that on their driving test. Link to comment
Ke1t Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Something that annoys me is the Lang Stracht. I pity the poor cunt that has to drive along that on their driving test. That's where I sat mine... Failed first time because my view was obscured by trees, so I pulled out just as some silly cunt pedalled in front of me. No impact, but close enough that I had to resit the bastard. Link to comment
rumpus Posted March 11, 2014 Share Posted March 11, 2014 Black people, broon people, yellow people. Dundee supporters who frequent an Aberdeen forum cos their own patter is pish, etc.... Link to comment