What Do Hat Poster Look Like?

Ke1t

Rocket

bushy_eyebrows.png

My educated guess, unlike your uneducated everything, would be based on history.

Specifically, your history of being nothing and my history of having to swat you down.

Come inside a woman, get paid for a full week's work, then we can talk.

My educated guess, unlike your uneducated everything, would be based on history.

Specifically, your history of being nothing and my history of having to swat you down.

The eyebrows now bushy enough to compare with your ones Rocket?

I've done both, several times now, since the age of 16 I've worked for 6 years.

I can totally see that guy saying that, it freaks me out, but I can. Then something about lasers.

The eyebrows now bushy enough to compare with your ones Rocket?

I've done both, several times now, since the age of 16 I've worked for 6 years.

No no no. STOP LYING AND KIDDING YOURSELF.

You can get off with it in the limitations of your own error-strewn imagination. Real life is different.

The Road Less Travelled. A book by Dr M Scott Peck.

I recommended it to that total loser dayts. I now recommend it yo you.

I thought it was Tuesdays that were race-hate night on the hat?

Friday night... all bets are off.

I'm off to see one of these pop concerts that are so popular with the kids these days.

You've seen them, the pop concerts that all the kids go to.

Me and Mrs Byen once went in to an Indian restaurant in the weeg where eh got taken for Ed Helms fae the US version of The Office/ hangover movies by the waiter. He insisted that as a big fan of my work that we ate for free.

Given that It would have been a insult to Ed to reject a free meal, we eagerly accepted and he went off all pleased to tell Rajiv, Baldip and all the others who were waiting in the corner to find out if it really was a Hollywood star in their humble establishment.

The ridiculous thing was at he was the Indian spit of Howard fae the Halifax.

Me and Mrs Byen once went in to an Indian restaurant in the weeg where eh got taken for Ed Helms fae the US version of The Office/ hangover movies by the waiter. He insisted that as a big fan of my work that we ate for free.

Given that It would have been a insult to Ed to reject a free meal, we eagerly accepted and he went off all pleased to tell Rajiv, Baldip and all the others who were waiting in the corner to find out if it really was a Hollywood star in their humble establishment.

The ridiculous thing was at he was the Indian spit of Howard fae the Halifax.

Was at Best Buy browsing the Disney movies a couple of years back, when my hair was down to my shoulders, and this wee kid was pointing at me and excitedly telling his old man, "It's THOR! IT'S THOR!"

Unfortunately I didnae get any free Disney movies.

Was at Best Buy browsing the Disney movies a couple of years back, when my hair was down to my shoulders, and this wee kid was pointing at me and excitedly telling his old man, "It's THOR! IT'S THOR!"

Unfortunately I didnae get any free Disney movies.

There's an Indian restaurant I go to where the youngish female proprietor insists on calling me Captain Jack, even since I cut my hair, and that tiny singular similarity is gone.

Been compared to way worse (see above) so I'll take it.