Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted April 16, 2014 Share Posted April 16, 2014 Was banned for saying something so bad ? or not/ spelling/grammar/bit pissed / dont kmow? Link to comment
Dusk( 2 Stars )Don Posted April 16, 2014 Author Share Posted April 16, 2014 Aye one is a ? nuclear scientist ,do aliens exist = YES . DEAL WITH IT ? 1 Link to comment
granite sheep Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 Mr Dusk- have you considered giving up sniffing glue, I dinna think you're particularly all there. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 Glue-sniffing is dog-shit. Propellants is surely where it's at for a cheap buzz? Link to comment
360 Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 I think I've got my thread of the year sorted. Link to comment
minijc Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 Drinking petrol is the way forward like, gets you going Link to comment
minijc Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 Diesel is good also, gives you the buzz for longer.Might try that the day like, in desperate need of a good buzz. Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 Try melting down kiwi boot polish Link to comment
minijc Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 Wait until the turbo kicks in though....OH MY FUCKING GAWD TURBO INJECTION DIESEL DOON YER THROAT 2K14 Link to comment
TwoStars Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 Big Dusk getting melted on all sorts. http://ecstaticeating.blogspot.com/2012/06/forgotten-favourites-fishfingers.html Link to comment
Clydeside_Sheep Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 They have been losing real fans ever since they banned me, buck, boofoon, bluto and the very many other innocent people who were badly wronged by that site. Link to comment
tup Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 Dont make me go over this again. Banning me was their biggest mistake, one from which they never recovered. Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 I recommend drinking wet Cement. Link to comment
The Oxford Don Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 Turpentine and kerosene. Followed by a hearty bowl of scotch broth. Link to comment
tommo1903 Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 This isn't as good as Poodlers post. Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 I'm still in the header of mad along with rocket, I don't think he liked my posting style. http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=4&fid=27&sty=2&act=1&mid=2126846106 Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 This isn't as good as Poodlers post.Scholars a hundred years from now will still be scratching their heads at Poodles post. Link to comment
granite sheep Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 I recommend drinking wet Cement. Turpentine and kerosene. Followed by a hearty bowl of scotch broth. Nah, drilling mud is where it's at, a meal in a can! Link to comment
Tommy Posted April 17, 2014 Share Posted April 17, 2014 I'm still in the header of mad along with rocket, I don't think he liked my posting style. http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=4&fid=27&sty=2&act=1&mid=2126846106A proud moment.I salute you two.Seems strange naming people when rule 7 says no names.On a separate issue, who the fuck allegedly stole charity boxes from a pub? Lowlife bastard. Link to comment
elephantstone78 Posted April 21, 2014 Share Posted April 21, 2014 I'm still in the header of mad along with rocket, I don't think he liked my posting style. http://boards.footymad.net/forum.php?tno=4&fid=27&sty=2&act=1&mid=2126846106Why the doubt over your footballing allegiance ?"Apparently" dons fans Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 21, 2014 Share Posted April 21, 2014 Why the doubt over your footballing allegiance ?"Apparently" dons fansI imagine if you are naughty then you get punished by being discredited & cannot be a in the Dons supporters club anymore.You can still "say" you are a fan but you are not a real fan if you are on the naughty step Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 21, 2014 Share Posted April 21, 2014 that Aberdeen mad post link was a strange read. so if you disagree with someone and then use graphic sexual imagery to get your point across to someone you believe is wrong, you get ostracised? sounds a bit boring. Link to comment
beef_sister Posted April 21, 2014 Share Posted April 21, 2014 I seen the light and moved over here with the rest of the mongols. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted April 21, 2014 Share Posted April 21, 2014 Aye I shifed oer tee much better crack on here like, plently Zoomers like maself! Have to had it to the Rocket and Dayt for getting a mention in dispatches.... Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 22, 2014 Share Posted April 22, 2014 Why the doubt over your footballing allegiance ?"Apparently" dons fans Yeah a strange accusation from a guy who would need a map to find Pittodrie. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 22, 2014 Share Posted April 22, 2014 Is it true he's never been to Pittodrie?No. He used to write the match reports when he worked at the EE. Reserve games. Not the first 11. Link to comment
daytripping Posted April 22, 2014 Share Posted April 22, 2014 Lives in England these days, only runs mad for the cash. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 22, 2014 Share Posted April 22, 2014 If the truth be known, I'm only on here for the cash too. Tidy little earner the old 'hat has been. Link to comment