Bobby Connor Posted April 25, 2014 Share Posted April 25, 2014 That's the US inviting us all to take part in a big scrap with Russia... I suspect the rest of the world will form a wee ring and be shouting "fight! Fight! Fight!" I can only see this ending fantastically for all politicians involved. Link to comment
tup Posted April 25, 2014 Share Posted April 25, 2014 I like Putin. He takes no shit. Link to comment
Bobby Connor Posted April 25, 2014 Author Share Posted April 25, 2014 I like Putin.He takes no shit.Bet he comes out of this with a cut lip and will be telling stories to his mammy about how the rest of the world are horrible and he was just standing there playing with his yo yo. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 25, 2014 Share Posted April 25, 2014 They've just proved that anyone with deliverable nuclear capability can do what the fuck they want. North Korea might take parts of East Africa next year - no-one can do a fucking thing. Link to comment
tup Posted April 25, 2014 Share Posted April 25, 2014 Dinna trust the yanks. Snowden will have the lug of Putin. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 25, 2014 Share Posted April 25, 2014 snowden, the new rector of my alma mater! it's a land grab and putin's got his risk boardgame out. the problem that the criminal state of Russia has, is the lack of economy if you take away oil, gas, arms and the mafia. Medvedev tried to start Russian's own silicon valley but cold war throwback putin thought fuck that, let's threaten Europe with blackouts and goad the yanks into a scrap. it'd be cool to see the warthog and the gau 8 being used for the first time, what it was built for. gau 8, best gun in the world. the fart of death. Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted April 25, 2014 Share Posted April 25, 2014 The Chinks have been awfy quiet in all this. Link to comment
tightbreeks Posted April 25, 2014 Share Posted April 25, 2014 the chinks have got half of Africa and are digging up oz. they're fine the now, they've never been in this position before so they might be sitting about watching and hacking the us of a. they're three steps ahead! Link to comment