Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 Was Calvin Zola wearing gloves when he came on or not?? 1 Link to comment
Sonoftherock Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 Was Calvin Zola wearing gloves when he came on or not?? It's fucking freezing sitting at Pittodrie for 90 mins, so I can't really blame him. He was probably as surprised as anyone else when he got the call to come off the bench! Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 Coming off the bench for last 5 mins we gloves on........... GAY!!!!! Link to comment
Byrne Baby Byrne Posted April 26, 2014 Author Share Posted April 26, 2014 It was just so hard to tell if they were gloves or not. There's a lot to be decided Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 So we had two useless cunts on the field with gloves on then? 1 Link to comment
caledonia Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 what colour were the gloves? Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 thought this was going to be a clark robertson thread Link to comment
baconman Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 thought this was going to be a clark robertson thread Am I right in saying you were hoping this might be a clark robertson bashing thread? If so, give the boy a break. First game back fae injury and he makes a dodgy pass back which their only goal scoring best player scores..................give me a break! Link to comment
TwoStars Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 Am I right in saying you were hoping this might be a clark robertson bashing thread? If so, give the boy a break. First game back fae injury and he makes a dodgy pass back which their only goal scoring best player scores..................give me a break!Couldn't have been a worse start for the lad. Ended up not playing as bad as I've seen him in the past but still nowhere near good enough for us. Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 What about Langfield you giving him a break asweel?? Link to comment
Stoney Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 Am I right in saying you were hoping this might be a clark robertson bashing thread? If so, give the boy a break. First game back fae injury and he makes a dodgy pass back which their only goal scoring best player scores..................give me a break!first game....last game.....every fucking game not good enough, not even for montrose 1 Link to comment
Tord31 Posted April 26, 2014 Share Posted April 26, 2014 first start since October I think so got to cut him some slack. Don't have high hopes for him though - up against it in terms of getting another contract Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted April 27, 2014 Share Posted April 27, 2014 Was Calvin Zola wearing gloves when he came on or not??Give the Big man a break, he probably forgot to bring his hand cream . Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted April 27, 2014 Share Posted April 27, 2014 Zola appearing and Vernon not might say something about McInnes's thoughts for next season. Calvin might have started to show something in training? Link to comment
reekie_dock Posted April 27, 2014 Share Posted April 27, 2014 Zola appearing and Vernon not might say something about McInnes's thoughts for next season. Calvin might have started to show something in training? Aye his Massive cock........ Link to comment
the_shrimp Posted April 27, 2014 Share Posted April 27, 2014 Vern is off and away. Zola here to stay. Link to comment
dave_min Posted April 28, 2014 Share Posted April 28, 2014 My source said that Burton agreed to take on Zola's contract, but that Zola turned down the move. Discussions are ongoing though. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted April 28, 2014 Share Posted April 28, 2014 More to the point if he's wearing gloves then why the fuck is he wearing a short sleeved top? Link to comment
The Cockney Don Posted April 28, 2014 Share Posted April 28, 2014 More to the point if he's wearing gloves then why the fuck is he wearing a short sleeved top? Many black folk suffer from dry skin, mainly on their hands . Link to comment
diamondsr4ever Posted April 28, 2014 Share Posted April 28, 2014 Vernon's hoose is up for LET Link to comment
King Street Loon Posted April 28, 2014 Share Posted April 28, 2014 Vernon's hoose is up for LETFars his hoose like? Link to comment
baconman Posted April 29, 2014 Share Posted April 29, 2014 first start since October I think so got to cut him some slack. Don't have high hopes for him though - up against it in terms of getting another contract Pawlett has been a different player this year with new manager and fitness coach. Robertson has the same opportunity and deserves a chance at least 1 more season. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 1, 2014 Share Posted May 1, 2014 Pawlett has been a different player this year with new manager and fitness coach. Robertson has the same opportunity and deserves a chance at least 1 more season.Pawlett had skills though & that was why we stuck with him in the hope he sorted his injury problems.Roberston is pretty shite. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 1, 2014 Share Posted May 1, 2014 Pawlett had skills though & that was why we stuck with him in the hope he sorted his injury problems.Roberston is pretty shite. Fixed. Link to comment
TwoStars Posted May 1, 2014 Share Posted May 1, 2014 Pawlett has been a different player this year with new manager and fitness coach. Robertson has the same opportunity and deserves a chance at least 1 more season.Another mysterious injury that he still doesn't look to have recovered from. His game has came on wonders but fitness is still questionable. Robertson = Shite. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 1, 2014 Share Posted May 1, 2014 Another mysterious injury that he still doesn't look to have recovered from. His game has came on wonders but fitness is still questionable. Robertson = Shite.Are you speaking about Pawlett?His fitness has come on loads. As much as his form has & both seem to have gone hand in hand Link to comment
TwoStars Posted May 1, 2014 Share Posted May 1, 2014 Are you speaking about Pawlett?His fitness has come on loads. As much as his form has & both seem to have gone hand in handDon't think he's looked fit since he got injured which coincides with our performances dropping. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 1, 2014 Share Posted May 1, 2014 Don't think he's looked fit since he got injured which coincides with our performances dropping.His injuries in the past were down to poor fitness, or training mostly because he was always getting muscular strains.This latest injury was different as it was a hip injury caused by a bad landing in a tackle & not down to poor fitness as such. Our performance level dropping was down to an accumulation of things & Pawlett & Hayes injuries were indeed a big part of that. Link to comment