Henry Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Was having a lurk on Rangersmedia, they were doing this thread. Pick a team of different nationalities who have played for Aberdeen. KjaerGuntveit Miller Kombaure ByrneVarga Bisconti Mason Aluko Gilhaus McGinn is my hastily flung together team. Link to comment
fine-n-dandy Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Snelders gets the Dutch place for me & Zero for the Moroccan place Link to comment
StandFree1982 Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Out of all the decent Irish players we have in our team today, you picked BYRNE Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Was having a lurk on Rangersmedia, they were doing this thread. Pick a team of different nationalities who have played for Aberdeen. KjaerGuntveit Miller Kombaure ByrneVarga Bisconti Mason Aluko Gilhaus McGinn is my hastily flung together team. Why are Huns trying to pick an Aberdeen team? 1 Link to comment
Henry Posted May 13, 2014 Author Share Posted May 13, 2014 Out of all the decent Irish players we have in our team today, you picked BYRNE I did say it was hastily picked. Why are Huns trying to pick an Aberdeen team? Very good. They were picking huns. Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Ilic Cobain Solberg Ifil Tzvetanov Uchechi Bett Billio Fabiano Van Der Ark Zola subs: Gonzales, Boel, Bisconti, Ingolffson, Zerouali, Hayes, McGinnManager: Skovdahl Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 I did say it was hastily picked. Very good. They were picking huns. So we should be picking huns as well then? Link to comment
Frank Butcher Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Kjaer GrassiMillerCooperTanko VargaHiekkeninNicholasMason HansRooney Might just play with 10, would have to assess how much havoc Grassi would create first Link to comment
Robbie Winters Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Snelders, Bisconti and Varga. Thats all you would need Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Was having a lurk on Rangersmedia, they were doing this thread. Pick a team of different nationalities who have played for Aberdeen. KjaerGuntveit Miller Kombaure ByrneVarga Bisconti Mason Aluko Gilhaus McGinn is my hastily flung together team. Eh have a bone to pick wi Cato Guntveit Cunt works near me and while trying to merge in to traffic fae oor car park, he never let me in, clearly ignoring the standard etiquette where you let one car in fae the car park and then drive forward. So eh am behind him at the lights and he goes straight ahead down this road that in my opinion has longer queues each day. Here is me thinking, "if Cato Guntveit thinks its quicker it must be". It took 25 minutes to drive the distance thats usually done in 7 or 8. He seems to happily sit in queues. Prick. Link to comment
theoindisguise Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Eh have a bone to pick wi Cato Guntveit Cunt works near me and while trying to merge in to traffic fae oor car park, he never let me in, clearly ignoring the standard etiquette where you let one car in fae the car park and then drive forward. So eh am behind him at the lights and he goes straight ahead down this road that in my opinion has longer queues each day. Here is me thinking, "if Cato Guntveit thinks its quicker it must be". It took 25 minutes to drive the distance thats usually done in 7 or 8. He seems to happily sit in queues. Prick.Follow him and get the dildo stuck to his car! Link to comment
BrianFaePerth Posted May 13, 2014 Share Posted May 13, 2014 Follow him and get the dildo stuck to his car! Too easy. Eh ken where he lives. Better to have Mobby abuse him on pussjotter or whatever it is he uses to cyber-molest him. Link to comment
Karl Fletcher Posted May 15, 2014 Share Posted May 15, 2014 Have Sevco even had 11 different nationalities play for them in their short history? Link to comment
Tord31 Posted May 15, 2014 Share Posted May 15, 2014 Have Sevco even had 11 different nationalities play for them in their short history? Simonson Faure Cribari Bocanegra Greek boy Shiels Honduran ?? Wallace Daly Sandaza Link to comment
boboisared Posted May 16, 2014 Share Posted May 16, 2014 Simonson Faure Cribari Bocanegra Greek boy Shiels Honduran ?? Wallace Daly SandazaMatt McKay? Link to comment
Henry Posted May 16, 2014 Author Share Posted May 16, 2014 I think McKay played a few games for Rangers rather than Sevco. Link to comment
The Boofon Posted May 16, 2014 Share Posted May 16, 2014 I think McKay played a few games for Rangers rather than Sevco. This thread has went well Harcus. Serves you right for being a hun. Link to comment
ChutneyLove Posted May 16, 2014 Share Posted May 16, 2014 I fuckin' hate huns. Dog milkers. Link to comment